We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Coffee & Breakfast Sandwiches”

Three Mountain Cafe
Ranked #1 of 1 Quick Bites in Waitsfield
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 August 2017

We visited this place a lot...at least 3 times. The breakfast sandwiches are amazing! I highly recommend the egg, pesto, mozzarella cheese & ham. I enjoyed mine on a toasted everything bagel. The coffee is delicious I had the hot and the cold brew. My son enjoyed a couple of milkshakes. There is free wifi. It is also a cute gift shop with some antiques. I highly recommend a stop here. The lunch specials sounded good...just no time to visit then.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rosie3197
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (66)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

Good food , atmosphere, and value for the money. Would go back. Great baked goods. Lots of coffee options.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank jaymY8599BF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

While vacationing in the area we stopped here several mornings for coffee, great way to start the day and plan what we were going to do. Excellent service, awesome atmosphere, a lot of tourist information and most importantly GREAT COFFEE

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank 936kaitlinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

We were in Warren for a wedding and met there after the rehearsal. Good seating, variety of breakfast options (sandwiches, bagels, muffins, etc.) and delicious variety of coffees. Charming, cozy and friendly. Great stop!

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Kelly W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

Came up to Waitsfield/Warren for the weekend and ended up eating at the cafe 3 days in a row. Great food and the service is excellent, Cole and all the rest of the staff are super friendly.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Bob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie B, Owner at Three Mountain Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

Thank you so much for reviewing us. Glad we made your stay nice, I know it was a rainy weekend. We appreciate your stopping in.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Three Mountain Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Three Mountain Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing