We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (662)
Filter reviews
662 results
Traveller rating
533
98
19
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
533
98
19
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews within a mile radius free shuttle social hour the general manager beautiful hotel the entire staff light dinner two bedroom suite full kitchen shuttle service complimentary breakfast would highly recommend this hotel off the highway home away from home excellent stay beer and wine downtown area
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 662 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

This hotel way exceeded my expectations. The rooms were a great size for 3 adults and two dogs. It was so convenient to stay in a dog friendly hotel so I didnt't have to leave my pup with someone else! Very clean and modern looking rooms, pull out couch wasn't the most comfortable but that's to be expected, none of them ever are! The front desk staff was friendly and gave us a great reccommendation for lunch (definitely check out the windjammer restaurant around the corner, sooo good). All in all, great weekend trip with my mom and sister to get out of upstate ny and visit a new city. Location was great, close to tons of shopping and food. Only "complaint" was that the free breakfast we had at the hotel was ice cold, but it was free so can't really complain!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank daniellehxc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

Party of 12 arrived here after a ski trip and were greeted with open arms. After a scheduled two night stay, Grayson, the 2018 storm, hit and our travels home were postponed. John and his staff quickly accommodated us and nothing was too much to ask for. They continuously made us feel welcome and accommodated our every need. My daughter has dietary needs and John made sure that her specialty food options were available. Thank you for the great stay. Wish all places had this personal touch and welcome feeling. Hotel was clean and under renovations.

Room Tip: The two bedroom room was roomy for large families
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jupitertrvl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast hot items could have been better eggs were undercooked. Sheets on beds could be better quality thread count! Hotel had water damage on dec 30 2017 cause of a water pipe that burst on 1 st floor. Rooms on that floor near elevator sustained water damage so would recommend staying on upper floors only.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Tina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018

The two bedroom suite was great for my family of 5. Each child had their own bed so no fighting.
Manager and staff super friendly and accommodating. Decore was modern and nice.
Clean property. Pool bright and clean.
Great stay overall. It’s our second time at this property.
Walk across the parking lot to CVS and University mall.
Breakfast was good, evening social was great. Wine included!!!
We really enjoy going to Burlington and staying at the Homewood suites.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank star123123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

We stayed here only one night so that we are close to the airport to catch a flight home after our stay in Killington. We had 5 people (two adults and one child), and we stayed in a two-bed, two-bath unit that had a full kitchen. It was perfect for what we needed. One bedroom had a king bed and private bathroom, the other had two queen beds and a private bathroom. The living room had a pull out sofa sleeper and a chair, and a small dining table that won't hold as many people as the room does. But the kitchen is stocked with a full sized fridge, dish washer, dishes, and a two burner stove.

The rooms were nice, the beds comfortable, and the place generally very clean. The staff we interacted with was limited, but very friendly and helpful. And the 24 hour shuttle was great and provided a stress-free trip to the airport the next morning. They even followed me to the car rental place the night before so I could drop off my rental and not have to worry about it the next morning.

I would definitely recommend this hotel if you need to stay in the Burlington area.

Room Tip: The two bed rooms put you in the quietest place in the hotel
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cody D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews