We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
7
10
4
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
10
4
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

Condo located at West Glade K6 was more than comfortable. Stayed with 5 adults and room for all. Only thing missing was a canopener. Skiing could have been better but you can't mess with mother nature. Mtn did its best to groom and make snow. Would recommend.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Jocelyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

Thank goodness we only used this as a place to lay our heads down. For being such a vacation destination, especially in the winter, we were shocked at the ic conditions. Condo was very dated, it was more like a cabin then condo. Shower hung off wall, you had to hold it in your hand if you wanted to use it. We asked for a different condo but were told they were full, didn't look it when we drive around. We were charged an fee, however no one could tell us why or what the activity might be. Very disappointed !

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Liz C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2016

First, the good: the location of this rental property is superb. It's adjacent (within seconds) to the slopes and is truly ski-in ski-out (although it's several chair lifts from Killington Peak). I stayed East Glades B-3. The condo itself is badly in need of updating. Also, condo as advertised was misleading. For example, the condo can "sleep 8" but cannot live 8 or store luggage for 8. There was too much furniture and very limited storage space. The appliances all needed updating and the kitchenware was not suitable for cooking healthy. Overall, I would not recommend this specific unit for any length of stay. But, the location really is great so if that's your primary desire then this property overall is for you.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brandon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2016

Stayed in a 3 bedroom 3 bath unit Jan-3-8 2016.
Nice, modern unit in good condition, featuring provate sauna and 2 jacuzzi-s.

These units are supposed to be ski-in ski out, but the Sunrise triple was not running
because of poor snow conditions. OK.... However, there was no shuttle available from Sunrise village. (The fine print in the contract said so, as it turned out).
After complaining, we were offered a courtesy ride for our first day, and another condo in a different village (High Ridge) which did have shuttle service.
We took them up on the offer, and spent an afternoon moving out, and
moving in. High Ridge is a bit older and more run-down than Sunrise, but the other condo was more or less comparable.

I have been told that sometimes they run the shuttle out to Sunrise, sometimes not. I suspect in this case there were just not enough occupancy.

In any case, I felt they dropped the ball on this, and they did not really offer a solution until I complained. The first offer was "Sorry, this is just the way it is".

I recommend to verify snow conditions, and the existence of shuttle service from
Sunrise, if you stay there. It pretty far away from K1, so it is a bit of a pain to get to.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank H9825CJsteveo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2015

We reserved this condo through Killington, and were very impressed. We had a two bedroom/two bath unit that was very spacious for our family of four. The condo was very well maintained and clean. The kitchen was very well supplied. Towels, soaps, firewood and even fire starters were supplied for the fireplace. The ski-in / out feature was fabulous and very convenient with the kids. The common facility was very well kept as well - the pool, Jacuzzi (indoor and out), and gym were modern and very clean. They have a very nice lady at the front desk, and sold convenience items like cough drops and tooth brushes - all at very reasonable rates. The condo complex had cable TV and wifi. I highly recommend this condo complex and will definitely return next year!

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank ExperienceTheWorld68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews