We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
6
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2012

Great rooms and great food. Atmosphere was relaxing and friendly. This was very close and convenient to Middlebury College and the town of Middlebury. Swimming at the lake is nearby. Great for family and kids as well as business travelers. We would fully recommend this to all.

Room Tip: Mountain view room was excellent.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2012

Our stay at the Willow and Lotus was delightful! Minh was a kind and gracious hostess.The setting is picture-perfect, the house is filled with beautiful objects from her travels, and everything was spotless. Home-made cookies and a thermos of hot water for tea were in our room when we arrived, and our bed was turned down at night. The breakfast was beyond delicious! We will certainly return when we visit Vermont again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank janinmichigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2005

Stayed with Minh and Allen for one night, Oct 12, 2005. They were charming and the accomodations and breakfast were wonderful. Can't say enough good things about their B & B. A keeper !

  • Stayed: October 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BrettP4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2005

We couldn't say enough about the Willow and Lotus after my husband and I stayed there in Sept. The place was absolutely spotless, the decor eclectic with a mix of oriental, egyptian and victorian antiques, and the hosts warm and very welcoming. The breakfasts were out of this world. My husband couldn't wait until morning for Ming's french toast, and everything else she cooked was great. It was a wonderful place to stay!

  • Stayed: September 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wanderer38619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2007
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2006, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews