We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
55
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
55
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dream house romantic getaway dream come true homemade scones yogurt we've stayed breakfast was delicious sausage sue wedding hosts weekend beauty comfort chocolate middlebury jewel
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

We had a fantastic stay at Dreamhouse this month. This Inn is extremely comfortable, very well maintained, and Sue and George are great hosts. We toured much of Northern Vermont during our trip, and Bristol and the surrounding villages were our favorites. Sue's breakfasts were awesome, and we highly recommend George's driving tour. Great scenery, and we picked up a tremendous amount of interesting history of Vermont. Would definitely recommend this Inn during your visit to Vermont.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Wade S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

We loved our stay in this B&B. We were here for 3 nights and took the scenic driving tour in a BNW Z4 led by George. It was fantastic and lasted over 4 hours. We saw great color and beautiful scenery. Sue made the most wonderful breakfasts and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We definitely return.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank wfholcom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016

Sue and George are wonderful hosts. We spent two great days in their charming Inn.
We sincerely recommend it to those who are planning to travel to Vermont.
Замечательное место для отдыха: уютно, вкусно, хозяева очень доброжелательные. Хорошая гостиница.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Inna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2016

Spent2 nights at this charming inn. Sue and George made us feel like family and we extremely welcoming and helpful. Very, very clean and the views of the Vermont countryside was ama
Wonderful clean Inn with stunning views. Sue and George are wonderful. A real treat for anyone needing a rest!
Would highly recommend booking the driving tour. George was incredibly knowledgeable on the area and history of Vermont. The tour included stunning views of the countryside, lunch and a trip to a winery. 4 hours of pure joy. A one of a kind special day and a return to a one of a kind country Inn.

Stayed: July 2016
Thank tuscanyBoston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2015

We went to Vermont for a wedding in Bristol, the only family members that stayed in town, we are so glad we did! Sue and George were so gracious, the breakfast was awesome (Sue made gluten free pancakes), the room was clean and the bed was perfect. The downside for my husband was no cable, the upside for me was no cable . If you want to stay in a great place in a great location stay in the Dreamhouse!

Room Tip: Not all rooms have a private bath, review room description.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jvictorine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews