We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
84
42
6
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
42
6
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssausagewest sideyogurtfront desknewer buildingcold bottle of waterwonderful staystay openwould definitely stay here againeggsthe light switchbreakfast itemslarge roomliving roomasked howking suitedesk staff
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

As a family of 7 we booked 2 rooms and had a great experience. The rooms were clean and I loved how the bathrooms were larger than most hotels. The HEATED pool and hot tub were great, since I usually won't go swimming in the cold water ones. The FREE breakfast was amazing and had plenty of choices for all my kids different preferences. The staff was very accomodating and allowed us late check out in one of the rooms and always had plenty of quarters to give change so we could use the laundry machines. If we head back this way, we will definitely stay here.

Room Tip: We had 2 rooms, one on each side and they both were great.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank angiejowers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamuna T, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Valuable Guest,

Thank you so much for your stay with us again. We are always looking forward to being your go to place while in vernal.
We can't wait to have you back.

Kind Regards,
Comfort Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

We stayed here a year and a half ago and decided to return as we were passing this away again on a road trip. We were given a great king room for a great price! The room was clean and comfortable. A typical breakfast fare was offered. Check in was fast and the receptionist was extremely nice and accomodating. I will stay here again on our next road trip.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Grandmaof2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamuna T, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Valuable Guest,

Thank you so much for your stay with us again. We are always looking forward to being your go to place while in vernal.
We can't wait to have you back.

Kind Regards,
A&B Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

This hotel is on the far west end of town, which felt quieter & less congested. Everything was clean & everything worked. Bed was comfy, towels fine tho far from luxurious. We have a small dog so were relegated to the ground floor, which we never prefer, tho we appreciated the reasonable pet fee of $10 & a small area for dog-walking (please, people, clean up after your pets so we can continue to bring them with us).
Our only complaint would be the breakfast, which was under-stocked & mostly white / unhealthy. I was very grateful for the oatmeal, but the toppings ~ especially the granola ~ smelled old, almost moldy. The coffee was useless; we had to drive down the road for real brew.
Otherwise, we'd stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JamaisVu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamuna T, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you so much for your stay with us again. We are always looking forward to being your go to place while in vernal.

Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding breakfast.

Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Vernal.

Kind regards,
A&B Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed here a year ago and it was fine
Except for the breakfast buffet
This trip was a lot better. Full breakfast buffet with everything fresh. The rooms are always nice and clean. The price is a good deal being on a budget these things are important to us.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Beemer54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David S, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Thank you so much for your stay with us again. We are always looking forward to being your go to place while in vernal.
We can't wait to have you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

Stayed here last night.
The lady at the front desk was having a hard time making the keys.
We finally got one to work I went into the room and the room is clean and nice but half of the lamps in the room did not work found out that there wasn’t even a plug in the area to plug them in.
The breakfast was like any other that the choice hotel chain offers they are pretty blah same old sausage same old eggs that I don’t know where they get them but they’re not the greatest I wasted upgrade their breakfast selection

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Alan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamuna T, Public Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

Dear guest,

I’m glad you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. Thank you for sharing your experience.

Next time you can directly call to our General Manager, David (435) 789-6066. He will be more than happy to host you and give you the special price.

Sincerely,
A&B Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews