We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The staff there we're amazing very helpful and friendly. I...”
Review of Days Inn Vernal

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Vernal
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Vernal
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 August 2017

The staff there we're amazing very helpful and friendly. I would recommend Days Inn ( Vernal) to anyone any time.
Thank you

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A493XJrobertm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajesh M, General Manager at Days Inn Vernal, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Thank you for your kind words about your stay. And your recommendation. What better compliment could one ask for than that. Look forward to your next stay. Safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (245)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 245 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2017

Friendly Courteous service at the front desk. Breakfast was a standard.Internet was okay, not enough electrical outlets but we always travel with an extension cord so not an issue. Elevator made a scary noise when it got to 1st floor and before door opened.

Room Tip: Small but very clean and quiet.
See more room tips
Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lindadellacroce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajesh M, General Manager at Days Inn Vernal, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Thank you so much for acknowledging our hotel and notifying us of your recent stay! We appreciate your business and are very pleased to hear that our staff could go above and beyond to make your stay more enjoyable. Thanks again and we will look forward to hosting you again during your next trip to the Vernal area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Internet and tv didn't work very well. Other than that, hotel clean and nice. Owner very accommodating. Room wasn't made up,yet when checked in, but situation remedied quickly. Wish that days inn would have better towels, but the price is right for a quick overnight stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Darla G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajesh M, General Manager at Days Inn Vernal, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We appreciate your business. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel looks as if everything has been newly renovated. Though my room was small, it was very comfortable, with a queen size bed. A refrigerator and microwave, flatscreen TV, and coffee maker were all in the room. The bathroom was spacious, with good counter space, and a corner shower, giving you lots of space when in the shower. Breakfast was basic, but had enough to start the day. The manager was very helpful and courteous. Overall this is a very well-maintained property, and a great location. A good stay!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank Deanne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajesh M, General Manager at Days Inn Vernal, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Clean, Comfortable with a Friendly staff. What more can a guest ask for, This what you'll find here at the Days Inn in Vernal. Will even throught in a full hot breakfast. Glad you enjoyed you stay. Safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank roymJ173RN
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rajesh M, General Manager at Days Inn Vernal, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vernal
3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 15 in Vernal
115 reviews
0.8 km away
Ledgestone Hotel Vernal
0.4 km away
SpringHill Suites Vernal
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vernal-Dinosaurland
4.4 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Naples Vernal
2.3 km away
Econo Lodge Downtown
Econo Lodge Downtown
#8 of 15 in Vernal
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Vernal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Vernal

Address: 1092 West Highway 40, US Highway 40/ US Highway 191, Vernal, UT 84078-2333
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Vernal
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Vernal
Price Range: $61 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Vernal 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
For easy access to breathtaking nature, outdoor activities aplenty and photo-worthy vistas in Utaha€™s Uinta Mountain area, our Days Inn Vernal beckons. Find awe-inspiring sites like the Dinosaur National Monument within a mere 20-minute drive of our Vernal hotel, as well as boating, fishing, golf, camping, biking and hiking. Those in town for other reasons will find the Ashley Regional Medical Center, Utah State University and the Utah National Guard within easy range of our hotel in Vernal, as well as several restaurants, making us a great choice for both work and play. With everything from free large-vehicle parking a€“ ideal for RVa€™s and trucks a€“ to an indoor heated pool, spa, laundry facilities, free Wi-Fi Internet access, and our daily free healthy Daybreak Breakfast, our pet-friendly Vernal, Utah hotel offers tremendous value and comfort. Each of our 61 spacious guestrooms has been equipped for a restful stay, with a flat-screen TV, microwave, hair dryers,mini-refrigerator and sitting area, and suites with jet tubs and sofa beds are available should you desire a little extra pampering. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Evoline ltd, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Hooroo Pty Ltd, lastminute.com.au, Booking.com and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Vernal reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vernal Motel 6
Vernal Motel Six
Motel 6 Vernal
Motel Six Vernal

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing