We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 155
USD 144
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 115
USD 94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 47
USD 39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 45/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 104
USD 101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 111
USD 100
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Antlers Inn(Vernal)
USD 84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6(Vernal)
USD 59
USD 56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fossil Valley Rv Park(Vernal)(Great Value!)
USD 40
Pitchup.com
View Deal
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveller rating
109
90
31
23
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
109
90
31
23
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanpool and hot tubsmith's grocerythe owner managerwould stay here againgreat place to staystaff was very friendlypleasant stayflat screenwaffle makerone night stayroad tripthe main roaddinosaur national monumentin townrajutah
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 270 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile

We liked the hotel. It's newly remodeled and always kept clean, friendly staff. Breakfast was adequate and kept stocked. It was exactly what we needed and nothing more. We got a great rate so were very pleased overall.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kalais E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajesh M, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Vernal, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2017

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017

Everything about this hotel was excellent and the management was very helpful. I would recommend this as a great place to stay in Vernal UT. If I am ever in Vernal again, this is the place I will stay.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bill A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajesh M, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Vernal, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2017

Thank you for the outstanding 5-star review! We are thrilled you had an exceptional stay with us and continuously choose to stay with us when you are in the area. We greatly appreciate your review and your recommendation to other travelers, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

Everyone was very friendly! Great experience! Breakfast was wonderful!! Room was clean. They accommodated us very well! Pool and hot tub were very nice. We all loved it! Great place to stay. Highly recommended!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dawn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajesh M, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Vernal, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2017

Thank you for your kind words about your stay. And your recommendation. What better compliment could one ask for than that. Look forward to your next stay. Safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017

Great place for some rest, it was a good deal and comfortable and clean. I will be staying here again when I travel through Vernal again. Dog friendly and helpful polite service as well. I had a great stay

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Eric F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajesh M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Vernal, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

We greatly appreciate your outstanding review of your stay. Clean, Comfortable with a Friendly staff. What more can a guest ask for, This what you'll find here at the Days Inn in Vernal. Will even throught in a full hot breakfast. Glad you enjoyed you stay. Safe travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rajesh M, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Vernal, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews