We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveller rating
46
42
22
25
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
42
22
25
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double bed kitchen sink daily maid service cleaned daily dish soap kitchen items medium size pots and pans clean towels c unit decent hotel awesome staff breakfast bar home away from home coffee maker full size refrigerator cottonwood canyons
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 174 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2018

Clean, comfortable, and useful rooms. No hassle comfort at this hotel is my ideal. adsfasdf asdf as dfasdf asd asdf a sdfasdf asdfasdfasdf asdfs asd f asasdf asd fsas asdf asdf asdfa d a s as asdfas asdf asd asd asd asd asasd asd fas

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank E3254RTstevend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Salt Lake City - Sandy, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We are pleased to know how much you liked your room! We want your stay with us to feel like home and be as comfortable as possible. We appreciate your kind review and hope to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

Great stay, Clean room friendly staff. Convenient Access to highway so heading to work was easy. Very nice to not have to buy pots and pans, just ask at the front desk and can get a whole bunch of kitchen items.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank drewfoscato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Salt Lake City - Sandy, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America. It’s good to know our location was convenient for your needs and that you were impressed with the service provided by our Front Desk associates. It was a pleasure serving you, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

Good for the price. Probably won’t ever be my first choice. You get what you get with this place... No one helps you to your room (or even offers, even if you’re struggling.) You’re kind of on your own. I like that they have a laundry room. Inexpensive and they give you quarters at the front desk. Seamless process.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank jordanad2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Salt Lake City - Sandy, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Thanks for being our guest at Extended Stay America. We are delighted to read you had a comfortable stay and liked the value we offer. Your feedback is appreciated as it will help us improve our service and facilities moving forward. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018

Pretty decent place to stay. Staff was helpful. Needs help in the cleaning area in the hallways and room service. They just switched out the towels and bed covers. Didn't vacuum or clean the bathroom.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank seankF2548RV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Salt Lake City - Sandy, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2018

Sean, we are happy to know you had an overall pleasant stay with us at Extended Stay America. However, we are sorry if we missed meeting any of your expectation and have made a note of your feedback as it helps us to improve in the future. On behalf of everyone here, we invite you to visit us again the next time you are in this area.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018 via mobile

My family and I relocated here after hurricane Harvey, the Manager accommodated us with one the best rooms in house. They made sure we were comfortable and had what we needed it. We have been here for months, and we have no complaints, the rooms are clean, clean linen, clean towels and a very quiet. Plus the mall is right across the street. You guys Rock!!!

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Myra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Salt Lake City - Sandy, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

Myra, it was a pleasure reading your awesome review. We are glad that everything went great during your stay and that the courteous service provided by our associates made for a memorable experience. Thank you for recognizing our all-star staff, as they truly love to deliver exceptional customer service to each and every guest. On behalf of everyone here, we invite you to enjoy the same on a future date.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews