We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (771)
Filter reviews
771 results
Traveller rating
664
86
15
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
664
86
15
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course studio casita gated community private garage johnny miller red mountain garage door opener pickle bar beautiful resort tennis courts full kitchen snow canyon state park leather chairs gas fireplace round of golf high school floor to ceiling windows
Filter
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 771 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

This was our second time at “ The Inn”. Last time we had a 2br larger unit and this time we chose a smaller 1br unit with sofa sleeper, since we only had 1 child with us this time. Both units were exquisitely decorated and appointed. The views from the floor to ceiling windows is spectacular. The resort is 1st class and the staff is top notch...and the food at the club house is always great. I highly recommend this resort not only if you are a golfer, but if you are also in the area for the many outdoor activities.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Wbcole100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

The easy access with garage was perfect for our late evening check in. The amenities and the space was clean and modern. The property is lovely and the Casitas are just stunning. Only issue I had was that I kept mentioning how much my little Pomeranian would have loved the space also. Not pet friendly, sadly

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charmed4blue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

My husband, two children and I (ages 9 and 5) recently stayed in the one bedroom unit. The "mini" house was amazing! Staying at the Inn was much better than a standard hotel. There was plenty of space and all of us were able to truly relax. I enjoyed waking up in morning, taking in the beautiful view, while having coffee and making breakfast our kitchen versus rushing to breakfast and trying to keep the kids "on best behavior" at a restaurant. The same could be said in the evening.
We felt right at home at the end of the day watching a little TV, making dinner and having a glass of wine watching the sun set. The pool was a huge hit with the kids. We will definitely stay again on our next visit to St. George!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank taunyac493
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

What a beautiful property! We loved our casita: it was comfortable and had every needed amenity. The golf course was excellent, and the country club was outstanding. The area took advantage of the interesting geography of the region, and we were impressed with the architecture. It is well worth the cost and the drive.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Meemers405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

This was our second stay at the Inn at Entrada. It is a lovely property. The casitas are beautiful and we overlooked the golf course. All of the staff, from the guard at the gate to the reception office, welcome you like you are family.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alison K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews