We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Inn at Entrada
Nearby Hotels
Clarion Suites(St. George)(Great Value!)
USD 89*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 111*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
USD 99*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
USD 156*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. George Inn & Suites(St. George)(Great Value!)
USD 76*
USD 70*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada St George(St. George)(Great Value!)
USD 85*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 59*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
USD 144*
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
USD 167*
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chalet Motel(St. George)(Great Value!)
USD 88*
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (691)
Filter reviews
691 results
Traveller rating
593
78
14
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
593
78
14
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf coursestudio casitagated communityprivate garagejohnny millerred mountaingarage door openerpickle barfull kitchentennis courtsbeautiful resortsnow canyon state parkfitness facilityleather chairsgas fireplaceround of golfhigh school
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
597 - 602 of 691 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2011

My husband, my son and I stayed at the Inn at Entrada last weekend (3rd week in October, 2011). Our check in experience was the best I have ever had anywhere. Our accommodations were very lovely. We had a one bedroom suite casita. It was clean, lovely, and obviously thought out to make the guests feel like they were in a lovely home. We loved be able to use the attached garage as our entry point. There is not one bad thing I can think of about our stay. The grounds were extremely well maintained, the red rock scenery was breathtaking and the amenities were just right. I absolutely would stay at this inn again in a heartbeat.

Room Tip: Our room looked out on a waterfall landscape. It was beautiful.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank loveagoodfind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2011

This place is absolutely fanatastic. The staff is friendly, helpful, and guest centered. The area is beautiful, the golf course amazing. See Snow Canyon Stqate Park, and Zion National. We would definitely return here. Thanks for such a great vacation! October was a great time to visit here.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BobT1049
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2011

We had a casita. It was in a gated community, and when we arrived at check-in, everything was ready - the guard had called ahead. The setting was beautiful, the layout terrific, and there was lots of room. There was even a huge garage. It was an easy drive to "town", but it took us a day and a half to find out that most of the restaurants were at the other exit. The only thing I would have changed would be for us to stay longer than 2 nights.

Room Tip: The casita had a king bed, fireplace, and two leather chairs. There was also an island in the kitchenette, with 2 bar stools. And there was a private patio looking out at a lake. We could have easily stayed there longer without feeling cramped.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BevyG___9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2011

We just spent 8 nights at the Inn and loved it! The room was spacious, very clean, had a nice patio and view and was private at the same time. We never heard our "neighbor" even though the room next to ours was occupied for at least part of the week. We missed our maid service a couple of days because we neglected to remove our "do not disturb" sign and when we called housekeeping they were there within minutes. Great service!

My only issue was with the restaurant. We were looking forward to having a nice dinner and were told about the "appropriate dress" by the front desk so my wife dressed up a bit as did I. When we arrived every other groups were all in shorts and tee shirts or similar dress. When asked the server told us that they let it slide during the "off season".That, combined with the fact that the off-season menu consisted of mostly sandwiches was big disappointment. We never went back to the restaurant, opting instead for the Painted Pony and Riverwalk Grill at Sun River for our other meals and had great food and service at both.

The restaurant issue aside, I will absolutely go back to the Entrada. It was wonderful!!!

Room Tip: I don't think you can get a bad room but ours was facing the pond, looking across to the pickleball courts and we loved it.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doug H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2011

The most beautiful place to stay ---ever!! Me and my husband could not believe how wonderful it was here. We didn't want to leave! The husband even got to play a little golf. Stunning! Thoroughly enjoyed the hot tub too! Thanks for another perfect two nights!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sue G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews