We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 148
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 81
USD 67
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 73
USD 60
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 84
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pillow Talk Motel(Wellington)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
National 9 Inn(Wellington)
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 72
USD 70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (460)
Filter reviews
460 results
Traveller rating
293
138
19
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
293
138
19
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesrv parkgreat valuemom and popmotor lodgefamily runfriendly ownerscoffee makerstay there againhard boiled eggsroad triprooms are cleanmorning breakfastfree breakfasta great place to staythe breakfast areabed was comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 460 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Our initial plan was to drive from SLC airport to Moab for Arches, which involves at least 4 hours of driving. Flight arrival was around 8 pm and I didn't want to drive all the way to Moab until midnight. So, we booked Legacy inn at Price, which is halfway from SLC to Moab. It turned out to be a perfect choice. The hostess was very understanding of our late arrival. The room was clean. I especially appreciated the clean, sterilized toilet. The waffle breakfast was pretty good too.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Soun B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Hotel has good location, just off of the interstate near gas station and fast food. Arrived in late afternoon for an overnight stay and was immediately checked in by a friendly lady. Everything is on the ground floor, with parking right outside the room, so unloading and loading luggage was not a problem. The room was older, but clean and nicely decorated with fast internet and large flat screen TV with Direct TV service. Also had small fridge and microwave. Bathroom was small, but clean. Breakfast in the lobby was good with a nice selection of cereals, waffles, fruit, etc. Price was affordable for a clean, nice room for overnight. No complaints about Legacy Inn, would stay here again and recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lawritz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

I’m often wary about roadside motels but we needed a place to stay on the way south and this place got good reviews so we decided to take a chance. I’m so glad we did. The rooms are really clean, it’s quiet, there are queen size beds rather than doubles, the woman at the front desk was truly welcoming. What a truly pleasant surprise!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank miacomet7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Clean and comfortable for us as we passed through Price, UT. The cleaning staff was very sweet and helpful! They do things a little different at this hotel: 25 cents for ice, they make the waffles (it is not self serve), they charged us an extra $5 for using the second bed in the room. Still it was quiet, clean, cheap, they provided breakfast, convenient (we parked outside our room and the staff was friendly).

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank KimberlyKunz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Arrived here late on 29th December 2017. Greeted by a little old lady who was very helpful. The rooms were clean and well equipped. The room had a fridge and coffee facilities. Breakfast was simple and plenty of waffles. A perfect stop over.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karolyn69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews