We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (478)
Filter reviews
478 results
Traveller rating
302
143
20
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
302
143
20
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles rv park great value mom and pop motor lodge family run friendly owners coffee maker hard boiled eggs stay there again room was clean road trip chain hotels morning breakfast included in the price an upgrade free breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 478 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Our initial plan was to drive from SLC airport to Moab for Arches, which involves at least 4 hours of driving. Flight arrival was around 8 pm and I didn't want to drive all the way to Moab until midnight. So, we booked Legacy inn at Price, which is halfway from SLC to Moab. It turned out to be a perfect choice. The hostess was very understanding of our late arrival. The room was clean. I especially appreciated the clean, sterilized toilet. The waffle breakfast was pretty good too.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Soun B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Hotel has good location, just off of the interstate near gas station and fast food. Arrived in late afternoon for an overnight stay and was immediately checked in by a friendly lady. Everything is on the ground floor, with parking right outside the room, so unloading and loading luggage was not a problem. The room was older, but clean and nicely decorated with fast internet and large flat screen TV with Direct TV service. Also had small fridge and microwave. Bathroom was small, but clean. Breakfast in the lobby was good with a nice selection of cereals, waffles, fruit, etc. Price was affordable for a clean, nice room for overnight. No complaints about Legacy Inn, would stay here again and recommend it to others.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lawritz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

I’m often wary about roadside motels but we needed a place to stay on the way south and this place got good reviews so we decided to take a chance. I’m so glad we did. The rooms are really clean, it’s quiet, there are queen size beds rather than doubles, the woman at the front desk was truly welcoming. What a truly pleasant surprise!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank miacomet7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Clean and comfortable for us as we passed through Price, UT. The cleaning staff was very sweet and helpful! They do things a little different at this hotel: 25 cents for ice, they make the waffles (it is not self serve), they charged us an extra $5 for using the second bed in the room. Still it was quiet, clean, cheap, they provided breakfast, convenient (we parked outside our room and the staff was friendly).

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KimberlyKunz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Arrived here late on 29th December 2017. Greeted by a little old lady who was very helpful. The rooms were clean and well equipped. The room had a fridge and coffee facilities. Breakfast was simple and plenty of waffles. A perfect stop over.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karolyn69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews