We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vacation heaven for all - even teenage boys”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Park City, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Debbie H
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Vacation heaven for all - even teenage boys”
Reviewed 18 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Park City is a favorite - but now the Wyndham Canyons is a MUST for us - we felt absolutely spoiled.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2018
Thanks again for booking with us.
Call or text anytime

Marian & Darren
954-562-8268
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RockyMtnC...
Moab, Utah
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great Location! Friendly Staff! Easy Access to Sights and Town!”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a great stay at the Canyons Wyndham Resort. The staff was friendly and attentive, beds were comfortable, rooms were quiet, we enjoyed the balcony--and saw some amazing sunsets, the weight room was clean and easily accessible. Highly recommended for a romantic get away!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2017
We are so glad you had a great time.
Please get in touch with us if we can ever assist again.
Thanks again.
Darren & Marian K
954-562-8267
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill W
1 review
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Fabulous location beside the Frostwood gondola, ski rentals in the building and great accommodations! I'll be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2017
Thanks for the great review Jill! Please call us anytime for 100's of properties all over. Ski or beach.
Darren & Marian K.
954-562-8268
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROBERT O
Ormond Beach, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place, a dream come true”
Reviewed 5 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Loved the 2 bedroom unit we stayed in. The place is brand new, clean as can be. The staff were wonderful and helpful. We didn't have a rental car so we had to taxi to Park City Main St. area, when was about $20 with tip. We loved this resort and it was extremely easy to access the Canyons from the onsite Gondola that took you to the base area right outside the on site Rental shop. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Wish we could have stayed here longer, next time I will.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ski convience
Liked least: Taxi to restaurants, hotel needs a shuttle.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your trip. Please call us again for over 160 vacation listing across the US, Canada and Mexico/Caribbean .
Marian K.
954-562-8268
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing