We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Gourmet Kitchen with Dining Bar and Dining Table
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gourmet Kitchen with Dining Bar and Dining Table
Gourmet Kitchen Another View of the Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Gourmet Kitchen with Dining Bar and Dining Table
Gourmet Kitchen
Another View of the Kitchen
Kitchen and Dining Area
Dining Table for 8
Living Room with 50 inch Flat Screen TV
Living Room
Private 6 person Jacuzzi with BBQ (not shown)
Master Bedroom with Queen Bed and Large Flat Screen TV (not shown)
Master Bath - Bath #1
Another View of the Master Bath - Bath #1
Bedroom #2 with Queen
Bunkroom #3 with TV and Video Game Player
Bedroom #4 with Queen and TV (not shown)
Full Bath Upstairs - Bath #2
Downstairs Private Den with Queen and Twin Bed (not shown)
Full Bath in Private Den - Bath #3
Foyer
Front Door
Laundry - Upstairs
View from Deck off Master
Half Bath on Main Level - Bath #4
Attached Garage with Plenty of Additional Parking
View from Deck
Hiking Near the Canyons
Swanner Nature Preserve
Clubhouse with Fireplace, TV and Computer
Clubhouse with Pool (Pool open in Summer only)
Workout Room at Clubhouse
Floor Plan - Lower Level
Floor Plan - Main Level
Floor Plan - Lower Level
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Park City, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ellen B
Athens, Greece
2 reviews
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We enjoyed our week's vacation in this townhouse very much and would do it again if the opportunity arises. It's wonderfully close to the Olympic Park which was really fun. There are stores close, coffee shops, McDonald's, etc. etc. We enjoyed having access to a pool, especially for the grandsons.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irene L
Detroit, Michigan
1 review
“Property needs repairs”
Reviewed 9 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We had 10 seniors staying. We had a few unpleasant experiences which include: ice-maker was broken, downstairs toilet kept overflowing, floors and carpet needed a deep cleaning, couldn't get main floor air-conditioning to kick in, and several mattresses and frames were not very sturdy. The location of property was great. Many things to see and do in the area. You have to like stairs too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: poor maintenance
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2015
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we are sorry about the issues you had. We do have a great local property manager who did work quickly and diligently to resolve these issues. The ice-maker does make ice, but there is an issue with the automatic dispensing. We are working with the appliance repair service to fix this. Also, the manager did resolve the A/C problem and the clogged toilet problem while you were visiting. Finally the carpets do get a professional cleaning every 6 months and they are scheduled to be cleaned again next month. Please know that we do strive to be sure that every guest has an excellent stay and we hope you can visit again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yuki B
1 review
“Amazing place, absolutely loved it”
Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

It’s a beautiful place so close to everywhere we wanted to go - the stores, movie theater, Utah Olympic park and historical main street. It was a large enough for 11 of us and kids loved X-box in the kid’s room. They also loved swimming pool and the hot tub which we used almost every day. The Kitchen was well stocked with many appliances, utensils and seasonings. We were able to cook every meal which saved us a lot of money. Check-in/check-out was so easy and the owner and the property manager were great to work with. We will recommend this place to anyone.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt N
Arvada, Colorado
1 review
“Fantastic Place!!”
Reviewed 13 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Great Location, amazing property. Owner and property manager were very easy to work with and booking/checkout was super smooth. House was very large and comfortable and we used all 5 bedrooms. Great to cook meals in a beautiful kitchen and save a little money instead of dining out every night. Also nice to have a washer/dryer so we did not have to overpack. Would love to come back and stay here again.

PS. Park City is an amazingly friendly cycling town. Trails everywhere and mtn biking was insanely beautiful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and Size of the unit
Liked least: Nothing. Everything was great!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph D
Tampa, FL, United States
2 reviews
“BEST LOCATION”
Reviewed 3 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

This was the best location for a vacation to Ski in Salt Lake. We were centrally located, close to the fun side (Park City) and lots of room. If you take one vacation this year, use THIS PLACE. Warm hospitality, great hot tub, large place with plenty of room for friends. It is so nice to be able to cook a good meal at "home" or be close enough to the action to go out. Minutes to ride to the slopes. BEST SPOT EVER!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location location location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing