We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Red Brick Inn of Panguitch B&B
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Panguitch
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Panguitch Inn(Panguitch)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bryce Way Motel(Panguitch)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
181
9
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
181
9
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesback porchb and blemon curdjohn waynemade us feel at homebreakfasts were excellentwonderful home away from homevisiting bryceyogurtnational parkhostesshomemadechickensmaternitywheataccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 190 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Peggy was a great host for our 3 night stay in September, 2017. The room was immaculate and perfectly set up. Breakfasts were excellent, hearty and original. Peggy was very helpful in making suggestions for things to do. Couldn't ask for more. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheCookieLady, Owner at Red Brick Inn of Panguitch B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Thank you so much! I really appreciate that you took the time to think of me and my inn and write such a nice review. I sure hope to see you back this way again one of these days. Happy Trails, Peggy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Me and a group of friends stayed at the Red Brick Inn for a couple days and had a fantastic experience! Peggy is the Hostess with the mostess! She loves what she does and treats you like gold! She greets you and gives a tour of the all the rooms! Her breakfast were FANTASTIC! What a cook! I highly recommend staying at the Red Brick Inn when you are in Panguitch! A very pleasant stay! Thank you Peggy! The Florida group loved you!

Room Tip: Any room is great! Can't go wrong
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darlene Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheCookieLady, Owner at Red Brick Inn of Panguitch B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Thanks so much Darlene! I sure wish you guys were here now so I knew you were all safe from Irma's wrath. I hope all of you, all the horses and your property come through okay. Please come back again, it was so much fun having the Florida gang here. Hugs, Peggy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

I can't say enough good things about the Red Brick Inn and Peggy as host. We stayed here for five nights, and it was a wonderful home away from home. Peggy is hospitable and at the same time allows guests to have their space. She offers great advice for local eateries and activities, and her breakfasts are absolutely amazing! We were well fueled for our hikes, that's for sure. Her place is truly a gem, and so is she. Don't hesitate to stay here.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bepeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheCookieLady, Owner at Red Brick Inn of Panguitch B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Thanks so much H&M! I really appreciate your lovely review and I very much enjoyed your visit too. You were easy guests and I enjoyed getting to know you a bit. I hope you come back this way again. Hugs, Peggy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017

The whole experience at this B&B was delightful, but the star of the show was Peggy the proprietor, who clearly loved what she was doing, did it apparently effortlessly (though I know how hard she worked...), and somehow managed to be gregarious and well-boundaried at the same time. We stayed in the "Lazy B and B ranch" room, complete with its cowboy decor highlighted by John Wayne in the closet (!), slyly demonstrating Peggy's sense of humor. Her breakfasts were beyond belief, and she was ever so tolerant of our friends' constrained menu needs. She even gave us a grapefruit-sectioning tutorial (when we'd exclaimed about the incredible fruit from her California garden). In the tiny desert town of Panguitch, one couldn't do better...and actually, we've not stayed in a more hospitable place anywhere in our travels. A++!

Room Tip: Our room was quiet, comfortable, and fun, a large bath across the hall (private unless shared with a friend or family in a nearby room).
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank CapeTravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheCookieLady, Owner at Red Brick Inn of Panguitch B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2017

Aw shucks...I'm blushing! Seriously, you 4 were a great way to start the season and set the tone for lots of fun to come. Please come back again if you ever wander out west in the future. Thanks so, so much for your lovely review. Hugs, Peggy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2017

Staying at the Red Brick Inn was our cherry on top of an already wonderful trip! Upon our arrival, Peggy gave us a brief tour and shared some of the amazing history of the house. At each turn there was attention to detail that met our every need and made us feel at home. Want a cup of tea or coffee? It’s right there for you to help yourself! Want to relax on the back porch for a while? You really should! The best part by far, though, are the homemade breakfasts. The lemon curd filled cream of wheat pancakes and over-sized muffins are not to be missed. The portions are generous---you’ll be full, but will want to keep eating---it’s that good! Our accommodations were filled with charming décor and, most importantly, comfy beds with soft, ample linens. This was an extremely pleasant experience from beginning to end.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank sandyer2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheCookieLady, Owner at Red Brick Inn of Panguitch B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2017

How incredibly kind of you to take the time to remember me even months later! I can't tell you how much I appreciate that and how much I enjoyed your visit.....I get the best people!!! Thanks so much and PLEASE come back again. Hugs, Peggy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews