We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
7
25
34
18
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
25
34
18
71
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2017

This place was disgusting. Everything is old, worn out and unclean. I stayed here years ago and it wasn't bad, but it has really gone down hill. The staff didn't seem interested or helpful and we couldn't even get the room door open without kicking it. Lights didn't work and the place was infested with flies. Don't let the cute pink doors fool you. Keep moving on down the road.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Phil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Rooms were nothing like website photos. Total dump, carpets stained and smelled, pulled back sheets and there were pubic hairs everywhere on the sheets from previous guests, towels were stained, bulbs in some lights not working and tv had about 5 channels....TOTAL NIGHTMARE! They also own motel directly across the street with another name. Drive another hour and find many wonderful, clean hotels!

Room tip: Drive another hour and have selection of many wonderful, clean hotels!
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sunnyinaz2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

We stopped for the night and after our 15 minute time limit for a refund found more hair in the bed than you would find in your hairbrush. There was even hair under the sheet. Didn't get refund but I wouldn't stay in that place if hey paid me $75.00.Plan on contacting the BBB to tell them they should either get this place cleaned up or have the board of health shut them down. Will probably contact the Board of Heath in the town myself. Whatever you do if you still plan on staying here pull down the sheets and look at the bed before you ever even set your luggage on it.

Room tip: Go to another town. I they can get away with this, evidently, the board of health doesn't check hotels in this town.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vernonslav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

I guess you get what you pay for at this hotel no tell. Took stuff to the room and went to dinner. Come back pull the cover down and there is hair in the bed. Go to get a refund and leave they refused. Said theres only a 15 minute window to get your money back. Left anyways at a 75 dollar loss.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Travis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

The staff was extremely pleasant and the bed was comfortable. Nice outdoor area to BBQ and to visit. The carpet was not in good shape. There was a stain on the sheet. Towels were thin and small. The shower was small with weak water pressure. Updates to the interior are greatly needed.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Jerry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews