We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 59
USD 50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Host Inn(Panguitch)
USD 79
USD 62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 96
USD 46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Purple Sage Motel(Panguitch)(Great Value!)
USD 83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Church's Blue Pine Motel(Panguitch)(Great Value!)
USD 72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 149
Booking.com
View Deal
USD 116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveller rating
7
25
33
18
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
25
33
18
69
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2014

This was a shot in the dark, and boy were we surprised at the poor quality of the motel room. Very nice people run the motel, but the condition of the room was horrible. The bed sagged on each side, the door would not lock properly, and floor was dirty....this motel is in serious need of a renovation.

Room Tip: Stay in one of the other many choices of motels along the street.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 70TucsonTom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

I stayed here one night unexpectedly and was nicely greeted by the front desk woman whom, I believe, to be the owner....Marianna? The cabin-like motel was cute, large and clean with door front parking and a restaurant right across the street. My only criticism , minor at that, is the grounds are in a bit of a mess, but I think they are working on making them much more tidy. There is an outdoor fireplace off to one side of the parking lot that appears to get some heavy use and a run down looking hot tub that may at some point get the same use! All in all a good choice for visiting the NP in the area.

Room Tip: Cabins in the back have less road noise, but I don't think the highway out front is a "super" highway, anyway but it is the main drag through town.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank catcat6327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Stayed 3 nights at the Marianna while seeing Zion and Bryce parks. I don't know why so many motels get their mattresses from the Slab O'Granite mattress company, but I hated the bed. TV was good, as was wifi. The cabin could have used a paint job and a floor leveling. Staff was not Johnny on the Spot with room maintenance and towel replenishing. I'd stay again, but I'd wish fervently for a memory foam mattress topper. The manager was nice and friendly. Overall I would rate my stay as fair but a good bargain.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wileykeeton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

We stayed during the off tourist season. There only about 5 other guests in the hotel. The beds were very hard. It was also very expensive with no breakfast. The room was $84. We will probably try another hotel in the area next time

Room Tip: choose the cabin over the other rooms
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UofIAggie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013 via mobile

Dont think because its kinda cute its clean. Take the pillow case off and look at the filthy rotten drool infested pillows. Yuck yuck! Hairs on the sheets,omg the bedspread had chocolate or blood on the underside by the pillows,one half roll of toilet paper. The office should be an all year haunted attraction,smell and all. I will say the male owner was very friendly talkative end nice.take note of the dirty smoking room cleaner and youll no why the place is dirty. Cant believe we actually stayed there.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hottubby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews