We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place to stay!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lindon, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sharon B
1 review
“Wonderful place to stay!!!”
Reviewed 8 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Our family loved this place! We needed a comfortable place to stay for a week and celebrate Thanksgiving, and this place had everything that we needed for a nice relaxing stay. Betty, the owner, even left us a large turkey roasting pan to cook our turkey in! The kitchen had great appliances, nice granite counter tops, and we used the BBQ outside to cook on many nights. There was a large grassy area to play on, stores close by, and a beautiful view of the lake during the day, and the lights at night. It was a great week, and our family is very happy that we stayed here!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The 10 foot ceilings.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KB_222014
Dallas, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic Alternative to Hotel”
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed here with some friends who were dropping off their daughter at college. We spent almost a week in this home and were extremely comfortable and very happy with the accommodations. As an alternative, we could have spent a lot more money to get two hotel rooms close to the freeway. We didn't want that, because we wanted a place where we could make our own meals and share in some fun activities together. This home was perfect. The photos here show a nice comfortable home, but it is so much more than that - this really was a beautiful home and we were so happy to stay here. We are definitely interested in staying here another time in the future, when we need to visit Utah again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfortable rooms
Liked least: Only one shower
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fenix_ris...
south jersey
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Felt like home!”
Reviewed 19 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

First time visiting the area and scored this gem. Large, clean and comfortable accommodations. We wanted for nothing. Conveniently located to I-15, stores and restaurants. Quite area made for peaceful mornings on the patio. I plan to come back soon. Great working with the owner as well.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large and comfortable made it easy for everyone to endure a week together without being on top of each other like in a hotel.
Liked least: Needed to walk down a grassy hill in the yard to get to the entrance. Only really an issue when I was wearing heels.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix/New York
Reviewed 31 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing