We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 97
USD 72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 126
USD 106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Motel 6 Green River(Green River)
USD 101
USD 94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 141
USD 134
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 184
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
River Terrace Inn(Green River)
USD 160
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 136
USD 125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book Cliff Lodge(Green River)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
31
47
31
17
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
47
31
17
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblueberry muffinsmini muffinspeanut butterbed was comfortablefree wifirooms are cleanmotel in green riversmall townwould stay here againafter a long daywaynemessycerealhairdryercanyonlands
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2017

The only good thing was the price. The rest was very poor. Reception was dark and dingy with a great deal of message behind the counter.This was the breakfast area.The room was very basic. We stayed the night and declined the breakfast?

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
4  Thank Alun D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2017

the room was very very tired.Linda through back the sheets as we got in the room to see if there were bed bugs.none were found but several long black hairs were found on bottom sheet some short black curley hairs,as well as celephane were also observed.The Manager got clean sheets and Linda helped make the bed.For breakfast the blueberry muffins did not make up for the unclenlinessThis is what we would call a rig pig/construction workers establishment..there were cobwebs in the bahtroom above the door and it was full of small dead bugs. What you save on the room will cost in a chiropractor as the bed was uncofertable.

Stayed: April 2017
2  Thank Lynn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017

after we ran for our lives from a totally horible hotel in town we tried to find a room and the last two in town was at the budget hotel. prices were not too bad, was a little woried when the breakfast area looked like a messy storage room and the office was a mess. the rooms were clean need alot up upgrading they are old and worn out. Beds were most comfortable we had found on our trip being the 4 hotel in a week. The sink had plywood around the bottom, there was no hot water in the shower and no hooks in the bathroom.

Room Tip: book at one of the more expensive hotels in town, in this town you definatly get what you pay for
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alannick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017

The manager worried us the moment we signed in with his scruffy appearance and rough attitude. The room was awful and some of the other rooms from the outside look like a war zone. Breakfast was not available when we tried to get it on the first morning as the owner was not up yet. We were later told he had gone out early and not returned. Who knows? We didn't bother staying the second night, we paid the price for 2 nights and escaped. The state of the back of the building where we parked was scary, it really made us worried. Just do not stay at this awful building. How on earth it has not been closed down we have absolutely no idea.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Traveller3333333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

We got in late and there was no other rooms "at the inns" in town, so we decided to stay at the Budget Inn. The price was right. The staff was extremley helpful. He takes pride in his job. The rooms are a step back in time, kinda gives you the feeling of being at grandmas house, but it was clean. The shower was great, which was a plus after camping for a week. It was quiet and we had a nice sleep. yes i would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pettybear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews