We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Above and beyond staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Plus Bryce Canyon Grand Hotel
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Bryce
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here of one night and found everything we needed right here. After seeing Bryce Canyon we arrived at the hotel and were greeted by a very helpful front desk staff. Having a cold on vacation is no fun. At 4:30 in the morning, I was in the lobby looking for coffee for my sore throat. The overnight desk clerk offered me mint tea and honey. Did not expect service like this. The breakfast buffet is wonderful and well worth it. Would highly recommend this facility.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Char L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,891)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

20 - 24 of 3,891 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very clean and large room with a roomy bathroom. Very busy hotel but they keep the complementary breakfast buffet well stocked. Elevators are extremely slow so we took the stairs most of the time. Take notice you want to stay at this newer property and not the Best Western Ruby's Inn that is across the road. We would stay here again!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Scooter210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clean and comfortable hotel. Rates were great and breakfast was a real treat. Many, many items available on the buffet. The location to the park is excellent. The rooms are quiet and spacious. Several wonderful restaurants close by the hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is just a few miles from Bryce Canyon's viewing areas, visitor center and hiking trails. It's quite new, so the furnishings are modern and not worn. I was really impressed with the double sink in the bathroom - I haven't seen that in hotels of this caliber. The room was comfy and quiet. The thermostat kept the temperature right. There is small refrigerator in the room, microwave too, I think. The breakfast bar was quite good, with hot items as well as cereal, breads, granola, fruit. The 'other' hotel (Ruby's) is across the street, with the restaurant and general store, but this hotel struck me as being quieter, without as much activity. Who wants noise when you need a good night's sleep?

Stayed: November 2017
2  Thank BJ C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Absolutely one of the nicest Best Western Plus we have stayed recently. During cold days they offer hot Spa outside which is great, very good breakfast. Fast check in and check out. It is easy to see the experience that the owners gathered over the years.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank beatak722
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bryce
0.4 km away
Best Western Plus Ruby's Inn
Best Western Plus Ruby's Inn
#1 of 1 in Bryce Canyon City
5,263 reviews
22.3 km away
Quality Inn Bryce Canyon
Quality Inn Bryce Canyon
#3 of 14 in Panguitch
573 reviews
6.4 km away
Bryce Canyon Pines
Bryce Canyon Pines
#2 of 6 in Bryce
559 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 km away
Stone Canyon Inn
Stone Canyon Inn
#1 of 5 in Tropic
654 reviews
25 km away
Mountain Ridge Motel and Cabins
14.6 km away
Grand Staircase Inn
Grand Staircase Inn
#1 of 1 in Cannonville
568 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Bryce Canyon Grand Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Bryce Canyon Grand Hotel

Address: E 100 N, Bryce, UT 84764
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Bryce
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Bryce
Price Range: $125 - $307 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Bryce Canyon Grand Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 164
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Bryce Canyon Grand Hotel offers the newest luxurious accommodations for visitors to Bryce Canyon National Park, Utah.The Bryce Canyon Grand Hotel features: two four story towers accessing 164 luxurious guest rooms, interior corridors, a large lobby, restaurant, exercise facilities and a guest laundry. The Bryce Canyon Grand also offers an enclosed courtyard offering guest privacy for the pool, whirlpool, and patio areas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, getaroom.com, Wotif.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, lastminute.com.au, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Bryce Canyon Grand Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bryce Canyon Grand Best Western
Best Western Plus Bryce Canyon Grand Hotel Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing