We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful accomadations”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cabin layout Night photo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Cabin layout
Night photo
Porch
Porch
Cabins 3-4
Kitchen table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Waco, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jean J
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful accomadations”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We spent the night and really enjoyed the peace and quiet. Wonderful location and great service. Highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FXDOPS
1 review
“Great little cabin!!”
Reviewed 25 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Jim was able to accommodate our stay with short notice. A great alternative to the pricey B&B's. Quiet cabin and convenient location. I would definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2016
We are happy we were able to take care of your needs while in Waco. Please let us know if we can help you again in the future. Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
williamrQ...
2 reviews
“Very friendly and accommodating owners and very clean unit.”
Reviewed 3 October 2015 for a stay in July 2015

There was technical trouble obtaining wifi, but the owner made it up with a reasonable discount. Overall, we had a great time and would come back to visit. FYI: No T.V. easy to rest and unplug from tech.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2015
Thank you for your review. We have installed a new wifi tower and site with fast speeds comparable to Time Warner. Thank you for your stay and we look forward to having you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing