We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 97
USD 78
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 107
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 108
USD 78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 86
USD 84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 100
USD 91
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 62
USD 55
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveller rating
121
98
66
57
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
121
98
66
57
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleana nice place to stayindoor poolhot tubwafflessagetexashwyhospital
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 388 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2016

Had to get pillows and cover for couch bed there was some kind of bug in the foot of the bed when we pull the cover back plus the microwave was nasty bad and there wasn't even towels in room we will not.be staying in a days Inn again. Thank u

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank mitziec2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016

We came to Days Inn with several youth soccer teams. Hotel owner allowed male employees to stay in guest rooms with loud music, alcohol and smoking (in non-smoking section of the hotel). They men were disruptive, rude and confrontational well into late evening. Our players were uncomfortable and fearful about the mens' behavior. We notified the manager on site and no actions were taken. Our fellow guests had to call the police to intervene. We will not return to this location.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 661ginnym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2016

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 May 2016

For the price, the hotel was what I expected with two exceptions. When I book a room with a maximum occupancy of 4, I expect more than 1 washcloth, 2 hand towels, and 2 bath towels. Also, I do NOT expect to find hair on the tub. The long one was obviously from someone's head, but the other of unknown origin made me not want to get in the shower. Details, people! Details are important.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank softballmom2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rjwaller2, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tyler, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2016

Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and let us know where we can improve. Your feedback is greatly appreciated-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2016

OK I understand that we've been experiencing some wet weather lately but sure would have been nice if the front desk guy had mentioned that the hotel had just been sprayed for bugs!!!! I walked into my room on first floor an experienced 6 dead cockroaches an 3 live ones crawling around!!!!! I was not happy. And the vanity light above sink didn't work either! I slept with one eye open that night.....don't think I slept much was scared a cockroach was going to crawl on me in bed! Won't be staying there the next time I'm in town that's for sure!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kathleen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rjwaller2, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tyler, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2016

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent trip. The weather was a bit uncontrollable during your visit and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews