We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 202
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 128
USD 106
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

WoodSpring Suites Fort Worth Trophy Club(Trophy Club)(Great Value!)
USD 93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 247
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 111
USD 97
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 97
USD 95
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 205
USD 177
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 209/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 134
USD 102
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
108
21
6
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
108
21
6
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pittexas motor speedwayexcellent hotelnice facilitybasketball courtheated poolgreat poolmodern hotelfamily reunionlazy rivergreat place to stayrooms are greatextended staybreakfast staffvery pleasant stayhome away from homewould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2018

This hotel was very easy to get in and out of in the cold weather. Exterior doors made it easy to get inside close to your room. Nice elevators and good breakfast . Would stay here again for sure ! ! !

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank caylab2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay D, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Trophy Club Fort Worth North, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and sharing your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the amenities our hotel offers. We look forward to welcoming you home again soon. Thanks!

Sincerely,
Jay D.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

when I arrived the front desk clerk was very friendly and courteous and she welcome us a diamond member and had a great conversation about Christmas wrapping of presents we enjoyed her personality. The hotel was beautiful decorated for the holidays and the breakfast staff that morning was friendly and courteous just needed a little more choices for breakfast but everything was wonderful and had a Great Stay there.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Hope M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay D, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Trophy Club Fort Worth North, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and sharing your feedback. Thank you for recognizing our staff for job well done, they will be so delighted to read your comments. We are so glad you enjoyed our hotel and amenities we offer. We look forward to welcoming you home again soon. Thanks!

Sincerely,
Jay D.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2017

We've stayed at this facility a total of 4 nights in the past year and continue to be amazed at the price/amenities, especially in the DFW metro area. Our room was essentially a suite with full kitchen, table, and a sofa in the living/sleep room. On the same trip we paid the same price for a regular hotel room in a much smaller city.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank andrewlm2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay D, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Trophy Club Fort Worth North, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and sharing your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and the amenities our hotel offers. We hope you were able to relax and unwind. We look forward to welcoming you home again soon. Thanks!

Sincerely,
Jay D.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017

Great room - very comfortable pillows and mattress! Everything looked brand new. Loved the kitchen and we booked a deluxe room which had the snacks and beverages included! Staff was great and the price was incredible. Great breakfast! Don't think twice to book this hotel!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lori W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay D, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Trophy Club Fort Worth North, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and sharing your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your suite and the amenities our hotel offers. We look forward to welcoming you home again soon. Thanks!

Sincerely,
Jay D.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

The hotel room and grounds were excellent. Rooms feature a kitchen for any self cooking which was a plus. Tv, bedding, bathroom all good. Lobby very clean and good breakfast selection. Room had a ceiling fan.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Mike R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay D, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Trophy Club Fort Worth North, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time review our property and sharing your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the amenities our hotel offers. We look forward to welcoming you home again. Thanks!

Sincerely,
Jay D.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews