We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Welcome to South Padre Island
Wanna Wanna Beach Bar
Toes in the Sand
Happy Feet
Fishing Pier
Great fishing
Beautiful Sunsets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
South Padre Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Maegan M
1 review
“ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I truely couldn't have picked a better place for our Family Vacation!!! Will definitely do it again!!! And would highly recommend this perfect place!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rvaladez0...
San Antonio, Texas
2 reviews
“Happy Stay”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The location is within walking distance of the beach, restaurants, and shopping. The condo had everything we could hope for. Air conditioning and appliances worked perfectly. The space was more than adequate. And the owner promptly answered any questions we had. He was a pleasure to deal with. We would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Papillon0...
Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful and Spacious Townhouse”
Reviewed 7 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

There were 7 in our party: 6 adults and 1 child. The condo is beautiful and as the other reviews stated – the pictures do not do it justice. We were very happy and pleased with our stay in the townhouse.
We stayed indoors during a couple of the rainy days we experienced and enjoyed the day playing games with the positive result that there was so much room in the townhouse that we were not going stir crazy or bumping into each other – TV’s downstairs and in the upstairs bedroom, as well as the living room; WiFi; balconies on both sides of the townhouse, and the swimming pool area.
The townhouse had all the amenities of home – pots, pans, dishes, cups, glasses, coffee mugs, cooking and eating utensils, coffee pot (12 cup!), microwave, dishwasher, and blender. The bar was beautiful and was able to accommodate our wine glasses and alcohol. The washer and dryer were downstairs. Central air and heat with ceiling fans in all the bedrooms, dining area and living area.
Each bedroom has its own bathroom with a half bath upstairs. The master bedroom homes a beautiful canopy king size bed, TV and two dressers – one on each side of the bed; and a door leading out to the front balcony – which we were able to view the firework display on New Year’s Eve night with great convenience.
The other two bedrooms are downstairs. The one houses a queen size bed, tall dresser, TV and closet – extra bedding and towels were stored there. The second bedroom housed full size bunk beds with two additional twin beds, a pirate chest filled with toys for the children to play with. My 4 year old granddaughter loved the pirate ship stored on the window sill and would play with it before going to bed.
The dining table accommodated all 7 of us with plenty of room for all of us to play dominoes and cards on. The back balcony leads out from the living area which was quite roomy. It substituted as a stage – when the furniture was easily and carefully pushed up against the wall – as the family lip sync battled to various songs. The balcony had two wicker chairs to sit on and a small table to set your drinks upon.
A short and easy walk to the beach. I would guesstimate the walk to be about two blocks – townhouse to the end of the public beach entrance. The house accommodates a private pool, with a BBQ pit, bistro table and chairs with umbrella and poolside chairs.
During our stay, David, the owner, was approachable and available to answer any questions we may have had. We will visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stuffleat...
Laredo, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Very nice.”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This house is much larger/nicer than pictures. Our family had a great Christmas together here. Will look to book here again for future getaways.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cassied32...
Grand Prairie, Texas
1 review
“This house was absolutely amazing for our tripall the space we needed!”
Reviewed 1 June 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We had a great time. This house is way more spacious then the pictures. The owner was always available when needed. The neighbors were great. The location awesome, everything was in walking distance. Sorry, we set the alarm off several times but he would call us to make sure we were ok. The kitchen had everything we needed. The bar was absolutely a winner. I will use this house again and most definitely recommend it. Thanks for the great times.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and location
Liked least: Kitchen pipe leaked on us
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing