We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Will Stay Again!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Welcome to South Padre Island
Wanna Wanna Beach Bar
Toes in the Sand
Happy Feet
Fishing Pier
Great fishing
Beautiful Sunsets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
South Padre Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Will Stay Again!”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Me and my family absolutely loved this place. It had everything we needed and more. This town home had everything from dishes to shower amenities and even a high chair for my daughter. David was just a text away from any questions or concerns I had. The only reason I gave four stars is because the electricity on the top floor where the living room and kitchen is did not work. So as far as eating or cooking at night we could not see a thing! David advised us that this would be fixed after our stay. It was very dark going up and down the stairs at night due to the light being out. Also, closets were locked so we could not store our things and there is no access to the garage. Otherwise the pool was great and walk in showers were nice. It is not far from the beach and fast food places. This home even has an alarm. Would stay again (:

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Extremely Beautiful! ”
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This home was very beautiful, pictures do not do this home justice. Very spacious with every amenity you can think of (glasses,plates,pans,hair dryer, toys, high chair)Place was clean and very welcoming.The owner is one text away for any questions you may have. Perfect distance from the beach. I am beyond pleased! Definitely will be back to stay again! Thank you David!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rudogsocc...
1 review
“Great house...great owner...lots of amenities. Will stay again!!!”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This house came with everything you could possibly need. The owner was always available and kept you updated on events on the island. Lots of room and great spot on the island. Quick access to the beach. Will definitely stay again!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erica B
Cedar Park, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very nice accommodations has everything you could ever need”
Reviewed 30 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This is a large 3 bedroom 3.5 bath home that is fully furnished. The home was nicely decorated and will make you and your family quite comfortable throughout your stay. Because the house is located about a block away from the beach access, it was very convenient to walk (even with little ones) to and from. A nice feature at this home was the shower head located on the sidewalk approaching the front door. This helped us to keep sand off our bodies before entering the house. I wish more places had this convenience!

The living area was nicely furnished and included a TV with cable and Wii.
I was most impressed with the kitchen. There was an array of dishes for both adults and children. It was set up and ready for anything you may need: toaster, blender, colander, pots, pans, plates, flatware, cups, coffee mugs, the works! There were even condiments in the refrigerator and a few spices in the cabinet so that we did not have to run out in search of something that would hardly get used!
All of the bedrooms were laid out nicely. The kids' bedroom was set up with a few toys and books. A very nice touch! Each full bathroom was stocked with towels and full size shampoo, conditioner and body soaps. No trial size bottles to mess with!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeni G
Austin, TX
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Comfortable, enjoyable stay”
Reviewed 2 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

I traveled to South Padre for Thanksgiving with my husband, 2 toddlers and extended family members. The condo was extremely comfortable and well appointed.

The beds and furniture were all comfortable and the condo was nice and clean on arrival.

Having a 2 and a 3 year old, we really appreciated the treasure chest of children's toys and the kid sized chairs. This was certainly a nice touch.

David was helpful, responsive and made both our booking experience and stay extremely easy. This will be our first choice condo for future trips to the island.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 325
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing