We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
View from the deck Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Living room
View from the deck
Pool
Living room
Kitchen
Master bedroom
View from Master Bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bathroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Second Bathroom
Hall bathroom
Waher and Dryer
Deck
View of Los Cabos II complex
Beach - 175 Steps Away
Sunset on the bay
Sunrise from  walkway to beach
Sunrise on the beach across the street
Welcome at entrance to South Padre Island
Sunset on the bay in South Padre Island
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
South Padre Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
redmidnig...
Mission, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Diana was ever help through out the whole process. The condo it's was the cleanest I have ever stayed in. The location is just a few blocks away from beach it is within walk distance. Also very to the greatest restaurants. You won't go wrong with this condo

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CoutureMe
1 review
“Awesome condo and great location!”
Reviewed 3 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Such a cute condo. Very clean and so close to the beach. I will definelty be back! Diana was so quick to respond to any questions I had, made it easy to communicate. Thank you!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
curt1381
Leadville, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“a great little condo!....”
Reviewed 26 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This place worked out very well and I would definitely recommend it! Enjoyed my stay there and would certainly consider staying there again....The location was very good, easy access to just about anything, the place was bright and well appointed. No complaints at all!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Bright, clean and overall just a pleasant placeto stay
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kris L
Round Rock, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very cute condo.. and so close to the beach!!”
Reviewed 11 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Very cute condo.. and so close to the beach!! We had a great stay. Diane was so helpful and quick about answering any questions I had! Definitely will be renting here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Proximity to the beach!
Liked least: Nothing really
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sjohn35
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This place was perfect!!”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this nine unit condo. It was centrally located on the island so we were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go. The condo is on the gulf side and the sunrise was awesome. We enjoyed the private pool as well. The unit was very clean and had everything that we needed from beach towels to cookware. We will be back

Rooms Location
Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 89
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing