We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic view”
other travellers have booked this property
Living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living area
Living area Living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Living area
Living area
Living area
Living area
Dining area
Dining area
Dining area
Kitchen area
Kitchen area
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bath
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Second bathroom
Third bedroom
Third bedroom
Third Bathroom
Balcony view
Balcony view
Balcony view
Balcony view
Balcony view
Hot tub
Pool
Pool
Pool
Map to Inverness from Welcome Center
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
South Padre Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rick P
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
“Beware of Repairs”
Reviewed 27 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This condo was average in most respects. The main issue that ruined our stay was the ongoing flooring repairs on the north end of the complex. The repairs resulted in several hours of noise that sounded like jackhammers on the floor above us on three different afternoons for about four hours. I am sure the noise level was hazardous without hearing protection so we had to leave during that time. It was a big disappointment because the staff just said "Sorry" and the manager happened to be on his days off (in the middle of the week?). If I had known about the repairs I would not have booked this condo. It would have been nice if I had been advised of this situation before committing on the rent.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great view, good AC unit
Liked least: Noise, overall rundown condition needing updating
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Rick, I am so sorry to hear that you had some issues with the noise. Fortunately we were not aware of any construction by our neighbors or we would have disclosed everything to you. We are happy to say the building has gone through some major upgrades since you stayed and the condo itself has had a lot of updating. I am happy to let everyone know the condo is ready to host you and your family for an amazing beach vacatoin.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suezeke41
El Paso, TX
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Fantastic view”
Reviewed 24 September 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Very nice condominium. Ocien view from 2 bedrooms and the living area. Childrens bedroom was really nice. Only thing needed was beach towels. Would definately stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ocean view
Liked least: no beach towels
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TX
Reviewed 1 December 2009 for a stay in November 2009
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Layout and location
Liked least: Having to travel so far to rent it!
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ca.
Reviewed 6 May 2009 for a stay in April 2009
6
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing