We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house and owners”
other travellers have booked this property
Front View of Guest House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front View of Guest House
Front of Guest House Sparkling Speckles of Heaven
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
43 reviews
Front View of Guest House
Front of Guest House
Sparkling Speckles of Heaven
Living area
Road to Paradise
River area
Kitchen living room
Dining area close to den
cold day on the River
inside view from the back to the front of dining/living area.
Antique Roses (Front door)  court yard
marigolds (Front door Court yard)
Fresh Lavendar
camp fire by the river
antique dresser in master bedroom
view of master  bedroom
temperpeutic mattress
2nd bedroom king pillow top mattress
side view of 2nd bedroom
hall way bathroom
hammock therapy in the Fall by river
swinging in hammock
Sunbathing/ wading  area by the lagoon side of river
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
San Marcos, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
wheats123...
Houston, Texas
1 review
“Great house and owners”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in August 2016

Some co-workers and myself rented this house for the weekend so we could kayak the river. We had a great time and the owners are very nice people. The house is all set up and very comfortable. We are already planning the next stay there. Good times!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sugar Land, Texas
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jan 2017
Dear Wanda,
We are so pleased that your stay was just what the doctor ordered so to speak and that you were able to visit your son attending Tx. St.
Hope you can come again.

Blessings,
The Corl's
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Katy, Tx
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Sep 2016
Louis, we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. I hope you and your family can come back again soon.
You are always welcome.
Cheers!
The Corl's
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jul 2016
We are delighted you a great experience once again. Thank you for staying and hope you come again soon.
The Corl's
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jun 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you staying with us.
Please come back again soon.
The Corl's
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing