We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
10
15
3
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
15
3
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bed and pillows called the front desk stayed here would stay again room was clean breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

We have stayed here in the past and it has always accommodated us just fine. It is a clean place and friendly staff. I give it a 2 thumbs up. They do have a small breakfast with the usual make your own waffles etc.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank tillmanmel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

Friendly attitude from staff comfortable beds extremely clean rooms continental breakfast has a great variety to choose from easy access on and off the freeway outdoor swimming pool. Variety of restaurants in the surrounding area

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Lee G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2016 via mobile

This hotel was clean and the bed were comfortable. The staff was very friendly. The price was a little high for me. The breakfast was poor for the price I paid to stay there. I would stay again if it was the last hotel that had rooms but not my first choice because of price.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
Thank Jason W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2016

Everything from desk clerk to water pressure in the shower was just as I like it. Room, bath, hallway, elevator and reception area was very clean, smelled good, and had all the amenities. Television worked well and the tub was nice. Will visit this motel again.

Room Tip: wish I could have kept the pillows
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yvonne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2015

Nice enough room for the price. Didn't spend much time in the room. Convenient location very close to the county fairgrounds, 59, and 36. Almost no places to speak of for congregation outdoors or in the lobby.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank the1NonlyJW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews