We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AWESOME & ADORABLE!!!!!!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Port Aransas, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
debbiekay...
Sacramento, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AWESOME & ADORABLE!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

When we walked in to this cottage, we immediately felt the love and care the owner gives this unit. The decorating is so wonderfully "beachy"! It is SO comfortable, clean and centrally located. When we walked outside and discovered the cabana, we knew we had found a heaven that we will return to several times a year. Definately a 5 star at a 2 star price!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRfrasier
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cute cottage!”
Reviewed 21 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Super cute cottage...the best part was the private yard with bbq grill. The bedroom is a little warm compared to the rest of the cottage, but fans were privided. The location cant be beat! My husband and I walked across the street to Salty Dogs for drinks and we were only minutes from the beach! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Excursion...
1 review
“Floors could be cleaner and the AC unit struggles.”
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

It was way too hot. The bbq pit was not full size like it was in the picture. I did like the kitchen quite a bit. It was designed great for the small space.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bilibo
Spicewood, Texas
1 review
“Very nice recently updated cottage”
Reviewed 8 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We stayed in No. 9. It was very comfortable and the best things about the place is the kitchen and cabana. The flowers were beautiful. Bathroom is very small. Floors were not as clean as they should have been.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing