We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
182
113
73
33
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
182
113
73
33
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast lady room was clean waffles king suite nice stay front desk staff convenient location stay there again off the highway stayed one night san antonio easy access hill country free breakfast water park bw motel
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 423 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

Excellent hotel. Rooms were new and remodeled. Spacious, we'll laid out. The bed and pillows were very comfortable.
Linens and towels new and snowy white.
The hotel grounds are well lit, and safe to go out after dark. Breakfast was extensive and very good.
Staff at desk could not have been more helpful and polite. Will return when in area again.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Iris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

My disatisfaction was first the pillows ,i couldn't sleep my neck was hurting , the pillows were very hard. My husband requested a softer pillow but they didn't have any. I couldn't sleep the hole night. Then the toilet wasn't working

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank european0101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternNB, Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Thank you for staying with us here at the Best Western Inn & Suites of New Braunfels, TX. I apologize for your issues with your room pillows. We do everything in our power to make sure our guests have a great experience staying with us and will take your feedback into consideration. If we can be of any further assistance please email us at nbhospitality@yahoo.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

Jennifer was excellent!!!!!! and was so attentive with al us!!!

The service was very good and the installations were excellent

The breakfast was delicious ando have variety and it was always hot!

Thanks for everything.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank JC S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2017 via mobile

Jennifer who works in the front desk helped me out so much. I needed a last minute room for cheap for my dad and I because something came up and he couldn’t stay with me at my apartment. She was so nice, so polite and gave me some great information. Two thumbs up Jennifer

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Abby H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017

Great price and value. Close to shopping and great places to eat. Great value for the price. We missed the free breakfast since it was over at 9:30 and we slept in. Room was very clean and staff was very friendly.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 686sandray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews