We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“$5 quesadilla box”
Review of Taco Bell

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Taco Bell
Ranked #25 of 38 Restaurants in Mineola
Description: Find your nearby Taco Bell at 125 N E Loop 564 in Mineola. We're serving all your favorite menu items, from classic burritos and tacos, to new favorites like the $5 Double Stacked Tacos Box, Crunchwrap Supreme, Fiesta Taco Salad, and Chalupa Supreme. So come inside, or visit our drive-thru. You can also order online and skip our line inside.
Restaurant details
Description: Find your nearby Taco Bell at 125 N E Loop 564 in Mineola. We're serving all your favorite menu items, from classic burritos and tacos, to new favorites like the $5 Double Stacked Tacos Box, Crunchwrap Supreme, Fiesta Taco Salad, and Chalupa Supreme. So come inside, or visit our drive-thru. You can also order online and skip our line inside.
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

Great price for the )5 quesadilla box. I went around 8pm not to bad of a wait. Pretty good. I certainly approve.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Zuri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 1 June 2015

Like the Demolition Man movie says, these guys might indeed survive the Taco Wars. They keep coming up with new innovative ideas to keep us happy. This is reasonably priced quick food that is easy in and out. The food is between a 3-4 star consistently and reasonable service. Not bad for a quick meal, even if the doctor might frown some.

Date of visit: May 2015
Thank Larry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

This is the place to go if everything else is closed. They are open until 1AM, so you can swing in on late nights. Conveniently located next to Wal-Mart. The staff here is very courteous.

Date of visit: June 2014
Thank Jerry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2013

Taco Bell has slipped greatly in the last 1/2 century, both in taste and quality. In my opinion it is not Mexican, not Tex-Mex, not Latin, just food they can push out at a huge profit. Mystery meat tacos, tasteless burritos and the crowning blow is that they charge soft drink prices for tap water in Mineola!

Date of visit: May 2013
Thank Butch W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Taco Bell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing