We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Playa de las Americas, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Gemma P
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We are coming to the end of our two week stay at this apartment and I couldn't rate it enough! Ines the owner is excellent, we communicated on many occasions before and during the holiday, answering any questions that I had. The apartment looks exactly how it does in the pictures which was excellent as it was modern, clean and equipt with everything we needed and more. We are a family of 8, with the youngest being 16 and there was plenty of room for us all as the sofa pulls out into a double bed. The only reason I didnt rate the apartment 5 stars is because it doesn't have aircon and this was the only downside, as with the august temperatures it did get hot. However the owner was kind enough to provide fans for each room to help ease the temperature but it was still very warm. If this was put in place then the apartment would be perfect and definitely 5 stars! But I do know the owner is hoping to do this next year after speaking about it before our holiday. The apartment is perfectly located as its one street away from the beach, bars and restaurants and anything else can be reached with a short taxi journey. The service from Ines and Cossetta during the holiday was great. There was even one occasion where we had left the keys in the apartment so we were locked out. I contacted Cossetta and she was out within 10 minutes to let us back in.
I would reccomend this apartment to anyone and we will definitely be back in the future once the aircon has be been fitted.
Thanks for a great holiday!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2017
Thanks Gemma, aircon will be set soon!
All the best to ypu and family.

Ines
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Nov 2016
Thanks very much Dean! It was a pleasure for me :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Samnetbal...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It's an amazing apartment”
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

It is a lovely apartment only downside is close to a main road and traffic goes all night long with the windows opens I got disturbed sleep. No air conditioning so Windows had to be opened because of the heat. Close to the beach and lots to do in the area. Close to the airport. Was a lovely holiday

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Hi Sam,

thanks for your review, just wanted to inform you that we are planning to put air conditioning into the apartment that will be ready as soon as the apartment is free from customers.
In the meantime we bought three fans so the windows can be closed and the traffic is under control now :)

Many thanks again and hope to hear form you soon!

Ines
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
adeledar
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing