We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I WOULD MOVE HERE IN A SECOND”
THIS MAGNIFICENT NEWLY RENOVATED APARTMENT WITH THIS BEAUTIFUL NEW FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
THIS MAGNIFICENT NEWLY RENOVATED APARTMENT WITH THIS BEAUTIFUL NEW FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN.
THE FABULOUS MODERN OPEN PLAN LOUNGE/KITCHEN AREA BIRDS EYE VIEW OF THE GROUNDS OF PARQUE SANTIAGO 4 with THE OCEAN JUST BEYOND
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
THIS MAGNIFICENT NEWLY RENOVATED APARTMENT WITH THIS BEAUTIFUL NEW FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN.
THE FABULOUS MODERN OPEN PLAN LOUNGE/KITCHEN AREA
BIRDS EYE VIEW OF THE GROUNDS OF PARQUE SANTIAGO 4 with THE OCEAN JUST BEYOND
TRANQUILITY IN THE EVENING
THE SPACIOUS INTERIOR OF THE APARTMENT WITH ITS SUNSHINE KITCHEN & BRIGHT MODERN LOOK.
WONDERFUL & PEACEFUL LOCATION. SO HANDY FOR THE POOLS.
POOLS OF THE COMPLEX WITH THE APARTMENT IN THE BACKGROUND (Centre).
THE PRIVATE GATED SUNNY SPACIOUS PATIO / TERRACE AREA.
THE LUXURY LIVING AREA, Also with a Flat screen TV/DVD on the wall (not shown in photo)
THE MAIN BEDROOM (with bathroom en-suite) LEADING OUT ONTO THE PATIO & TERRACE AREA.
THE NEWLY DESIGNED EN-SUITE BATHROOM WITH LARGE SEPARATE SHOWER ENCLOSURE (shown in next photo)
THE OTHER SIDE OF THE BEAUTIFUL MARBLE EN-SUITE to the FRONT BEDROOM.
THE 2ND BRIGHT TWIN BEDDED BEDROOM with MARBLE EN-SUITE SHOWER ROOM.
THE 2nd MODERN & FRESH EN-SUITE SHOWER ROOM.
THE NEARBY BEACH - A VERY SHORT STROLL AWAY.
PART OF THE PROMENADE WALK THAT SURROUNDS PARQUE SANTIAGO 3 & 4.
THE POOL VIEW FROM THE APARTMENT AT SUNSET.
VIEW OF THE APARTMENT WITH ITS SUNNY PRIVATE TERRACE WITHIN THE MANICURED GARDENS-TAKEN FROM POOL.
THE VERY ATTRACTIVE PARQUE SANTIAGO IV COMPLEX
PARQUE SANTIAGO IV - VIEW TAKEN FROM OUT AT SEA
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cathy L
1 review
“Santiago IV”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We are staying in a 2 bed apt. After all the reviews we are very disapointed . It's clean but an apt should provide basics such as a dish cloth, iron, microwave etc all they provide is loo roll!! No entertainment during day or night. Staff not helpful and do not tell you that you can use Santiago III facilities. Although we are here for another 4 days we would not come back here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2017
This is NOT for our apartment & we have NOT had a Cathy L. stay with us in April 2017. In fact, we had a lovely family who loved the apartment & it's facilities. This apartment is privately owned & has a microwave, iron, dish cloths & everything else you may require on holiday. I'm afraid this lady has got our apartment confused with possibly one that Parque Santiago themselves rent out.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lorraine1...
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“I WOULD MOVE HERE IN A SECOND”
Reviewed 31 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Loved the place, Apartment was amazing (THANKYOU Caroline). Very well centralized and ideal for everything, Hotel staff were very helpfull especially at pool bar and restaurant. I loved the heated smaller pool, I could have lay in it all week .

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It,s situation.
Liked least: Going home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ann E
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Absolutely the best!!”
Reviewed 23 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We only managed to book this apartment for one week in Aug, but how I wish we had had longer. It is simply the best fitted out apartment on the complex and I can say that with authority, having stayed in numerous over the last few years. Everything about this apt is what you would want, so home from home, from the well fitted kitchen to the shower rooms, all so far superior to the rest. We shall certainly use again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The kitchen, especially the dishwasher, it was a real luxury!
Liked least: The only thing I would change,are the mattresses, they were rather hard.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
northern ireland
Reviewed 2 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Rooms Location
Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing