We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Modern Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Modern Kitchen
Bedroom
Lounge
Lounge / Dining area
Location
Overview of Complex
Fase 3 Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
noel r
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Mareverde apartment was very comfortable, spacious & homely. All equipment was available if you wished to spend all your time in the apartment. There was a security guard patrolling the area, three supermarkets along the front which were open 24hrs . There were bus stops right outside the complex & a taxi rank just down the bottom of the road. Personally we are familiar with the whole island so we tend to spend all day out & about.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2017
Nice to hear you had a good holiday. Thanks for your review. Hope to see you back one day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
snaggstea...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“January hols”
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

All as described great location pool area vastly improved already booked again for next yearwould recommend this apartment for its price and location

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2017
Thanks for the review, glad you always enjoy your holidays. Great to have you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ashandden...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect for couoles and families alike”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in April 2016

Stayed here about 5 times and can't fault the place
It's far enough from the front to be quiet but not to far to walk to everything.
Apartment was always clean and tidy and has everything you need to feel at home.
Couldn't recommend it enoigh

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2017
Thanks and glad you always have a good time. Hopefully see you return soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smartine2...
Cheshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Can't wait to go back , lost count on are visits xx”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in August 2016

Home from Home , we love this place like a second home to us , so relaxed , great location , can go at your own pace of life lovely and clean , lovely helpful owners from start to finish , can't wait for our return in may xx ☀️️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2017
Hi and thanks for your review. Nice to see your family always have a great holiday and good to think you will return to Tenerife in the future. Best Regards."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kennth H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I would not recommend this apartment to friends”
Reviewed 13 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

There were forty steps to the apartment which were mentioned on the on the web sight. the shower did not work properly and the towels were disgusting and we had to use the same sheets for three weeks washing machine should have be replaced asap. thr arpartment was unclean when we arrived especially the toilet

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2016
Any problems should have been reported to us straight away. Never once did I recieve a complaint why you were there. These could of been rectified asap. We don't advertise we have a washing machine that's why one was not available. Your complaints will be forwarded on to our cleaner soon which you could have contacted her during your stay.
Again I must say that these issues could have been fixed but have not reported until now!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing