We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
karencdro...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Had a brilliant time staying in this apt. So clean and all the staff were very friendly.
I will definitely be booking again.... the only thing that let it down was there was no air con and having a baby and my 74 year old mum with me, they struggled a bit at night to sleep. There was fans but not quite strong enough to circulate cool air. Kitchen had everything we needed especially washing machine
Look forward to booking again next year
Karen

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ballymena, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jan 2017
Thank you for your kind review and feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to Parque Santiago Villas, Tenerife,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Breda, The Netherlands
Reviewed 4 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lee G
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Final fling family”
Reviewed 15 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from fabulous family holiday at villa 15 in Parque Santiago 3
After late night arrival it was such a welcome surprise to have large bottled water,lovely bread and lots of other tasty supplies there for us so were ready to start our holiday as soon as we woke in the morning. Hardest thing was choosing our rooms as they were all lovely, my parents we thought should get the master one but we all made use of the superb balcony in the morning where we all gathered to eat our breakfast and watch the sun rise.
The position of villa 15 in the complex was perfect for all of us and as our ages range from 15 to 82 we didn't think that would ever be possible!
My parents planned this to be their last trip abroad but as everything went so smoothly from arriving to departing they may well re think that.....my partner and myself definitely will make another trip to villa 15 as having stayed in nearby areas before nothing comes anywhere near this.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location of beach on one side and pool on other
Liked least: No air conditioning and being in attic bedroom we found by evening time room was very hot despite use if fans.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing