We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
VIEW FROM BALCONY
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VIEW FROM BALCONY
LOUNGE LOUNGE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
VIEW FROM BALCONY
LOUNGE
LOUNGE
NEW STAIRS
MASTER BEDROOM
MASTER BEDROOM
MASTER BEDROOM
SECOND BEDROOM
SECOND BEDROOM
SECOND BEDROOM
SHOWER ROOM
SHOWER ROOM
LOCATION OF APARTMENT 4_6
VIEW OF TENERIFE ROYAL GARDENS FROM THE AIR
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tonymacld
2 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 18 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Great place, great facilities, pool was lovely, beach was good, clean and close, as was the beach bar and local restaurants which were all fantastic. will be back again and again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2016
Thank you for your kind review and I look forward to hearing from you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malte123
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment with excellent location”
Reviewed 29 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Nice and modern apartment with air conditioning. Very good pool area and it was clean. One extra plus for Teneriffe Royal Garden is that you can borrow a mobility scooter from them. Situated just between Las Americas and Los Cristianos is perfect if you want to have many restaurants to choose from.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2015
Thank you for your kind comments as I am sure it will help others who want to stay in the resort.

Kind regards

Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie U
Essex, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment in excellent location”
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for 2 weeks in August, we found this apartment to very clean and spacious and had all the equipment required for our stay. We found the complex again to be very clean and loved the location, right next to beach, shops and restuarants. also the fact that sun beds were not unlocked to 9.30 in the morning so their was no rush to grab one. We found Richard very helpful in getting back to us with any queries whilst booking this apartment. We would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone looking to book it. Its a shame its has already been booked for next August already.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2015
Hi Thank you all for your kind comments and I am delighted you enjoyed your stay If I can be of nay help in the future just ask.

Kind regards

Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrsTinaD
Dungiven, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 23 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Where do I start ?? 1st thank you Richard for all your help and making our booking and stay so easy. You have a gorgeous, very clean and well equipped apartment. Tenerife Royal Gardens is a beautiful, clean, well run complex with a fantastic pool area which is generally very quiet. We travelled with our 2 teenagers and they loved the location as they had the pool, beach (with loads of water sports) and shops literally at their front door ! It was a pleasant safe area. Will definitely book again. We loved it - thanks again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool area
Liked least: Small windows in bedrooms left it claustrophobic but not a big issue
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2015
Thank you for your kind words and if I can be of help in the future just ask.

Kind regards

Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally C
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean and tidy apartment”
Reviewed 14 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Very impressed with this apartment , clean tidy with all necessary facilities, excellent location to beach and bars, loved the quiet atmosphere by the pool. Very nice sea view. Only downside is no air con in second bedroom. i would definitely rent this apartment again loved it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size of apartment
Liked least: No air con second bedroom
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2015
Thank you for your comments but unfortunately I cannot fit air con in the second bedroom but I am delighted it did not spoil your stay and hope to see you again.

Kind regards

Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing