We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An enjoyable holiday”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa Caliente

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Margery B
1 review
“An enjoyable holiday”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Apartment basic but comfortable. New beach towels needed and a couple of extra mirrors would be appreciated. But we had a good holiday and the area great for restaurants, bars and nightlife.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2017
Thank you for the nice review. I am glad, that you had a fantastic time. You are welcome if you want to come back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Sep 2017
Thank you for your nice feedback. It is correct, that the apartment has no lift, but it has not been promised in the description and if you might have asked me before, I would have told you that...
The normal check-out time is always until 10.00 in the morning (it´s the same in every hotel) as the cleaning team has to organize everything for the next guests. If you have a flight in the late evening, we always recommend to book one night more to make sure, that you can stay longer.
You can imagine, that the next guests which might land on Tenerife on 11.00 are not willing to wait for the check-in until the evening... You always wouldn´t want that.
You are welcome if you want to come back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michael W
ireland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a great time at this apartment and complex ,4 adults and 2 teenagers for 7 days and had no problems .The owner Sven has it well kitted out with everything needed for a family especially a washing machine which we used (top class),lovely pool area with sun loungers and parasols (all free) the satellite is mainly German channels but that didn't bother us as we had smart phones and tablets for entertainment as there is excellent WI-FI in the apartment..nearest supermarket is only 3/4 minute walk ,the beach is literally 10/12 minutes away and the main shopping area is a 10 minute walk..loads of restaurants and bars within a short walk from the complex but far enough away so that its quiet at night.. I would highly recommend this apartment and complex.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
Thank you for your nice review. I am glad, that you like the apartment and you had a great holiday. You are welcome if you want to come back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing