We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location,nice apartment and beautiful...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cyril j
County Cork, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect location,nice apartment and beautiful sunshine.”
Reviewed 10 July 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed in B.02 Tenerife Royal Gardens for a week in March 2015.This was our third time staying at this lovely complex but first time in B.02. The apartment itself is not huge ideal for couples. It is very clean , well decorated and boasts a magnificent balcony which catches the sun from early morning to evening time.It has great sea views,the beach just outside your front door and miles of promenade for runners or casual walkers to enjoy.The Golden Mile is a five minutes walk from complex and consists of all the top brand names. Dining out is really reasonable our favourite the American Themed resturant beside complex which served great food and entertained with live music every night. Only downside is this apartment like many in complex is really difficult to book from October to April these dates booked twelve months in advance.The booking process itself is straightforward with good communication from owner Alex. We are back in April 2016.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Leaving!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2015
Hi Cyril
Thank you, for a magic review
we are waiting for you in april next year
Best regards
Alex
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slinky88
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantastic Beach Holiday”
Reviewed 25 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Just back from a week at this apartment. Location was fantastic, right opposite the Playas De Las Vistas beach and restaurants, bars and pharmacy near by. The apartment was a good size with everything you need and the air con was great as it was so hot during the day. The balcony was huge and we loved sunbathing and having our breakfast / afternoon wine watching the world go by. The swimming pool area was nice, very clean and well maintained. There's a sun terrace, a bookcase full of books, showers and a pool table. We never had any trouble getting loungers and it was a very peaceful place to sunbathe. The whole complex is secure as you need to punch in a code to get through all the doors. Alex was very helpful and popped past the apartment within half an hour of calling him to help us with the safe. The owners left a bottle of cava in the fridge for our arrival which was a nice touch. My only tiny moan would be there was no full length mirror and the floor tiles and bottom of toilet were a bit stained and could do with a revamp but it's not a big deal. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend to anyone.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2015
Thank you very much for a nice review. We are glad you enjoyed your staying
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aoifeha
1 review
“Brilliant location”
Reviewed 10 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Fabulous location. Beautiful balcony with sea view. Facilities in the apartment perfect. Well stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2015
Hi Aoife
Thank you very much for your wonderful review
We will be very glad to see you again
Alex & Kate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iceland
Reviewed 25 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: great balcony - lovely pool
Liked least: Good to have more shelves to put away small objects
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jun 2015
Hi Olafur
Thank you very much for your wonderful review
We will be very glad to see you again
Alex & Kate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing