We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant meal ”
Review of Rimini

Rimini
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed a meal here as we were staying in the Corona Blanca hotel above. We had battered courgette for starter and a spaghetti carbonara and pizza for main. The atmosphere was relaxed and staff very attentive. Only comment was that the ham and mushroom pizza was heavily seasoned with oregano, which took away from the pizza flavour itself.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank HollieC970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (190)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 190 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

We have walked passed here on many occasions but italian isn’t really my bag , however ,my wife and daughter were keen ,
It was very busy but we managed to get a table , we were given the menus and about 15 minutes later the waiter took our orders ,
We had beef lasagne , tagliatelle and garlic bread ,
Nice tasty food but not too much smiling from the staff,

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Diysuperstar1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

We came here twice, 3 courses both times and our meals were fantastic. Reasonably priced and excellent service. Will be back in the summer! Would eat here every night if we could.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank 464tp89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

Prawn cocktail brilliant, steak cut like butter vegetables were perfect , crepe Suzette was excellent, in fact best meal here on island. And yes service by 3 young staff was just perfect , would I go back big Yes

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank king2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin v, Guest Relations Manager at Rimini, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Thank you so much for your positive words. We are happy to hear that you had a lovely experience with us. We hope yo see you here very soon again.

Best Regards,
Restaurant Rimini - Playa del Ingles

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

Had time to visit this place only once during our short trip. The place offered a three course meal of the day with wine, being excellent in taste and costing just 12.99€. Good service too.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank kollox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin v, Guest Relations Manager at Rimini, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Thank you for taking your time to write a review on our TripAdvisor page.
We are happy to hear that you had a lovely lunch dining here. We welcome yu back and hope to see you here soon again.

Best Regards,
Restaurant Rimini - Playa del Ingles

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rimini also viewed

Maspalomas, Gran Canaria
Maspalomas, Gran Canaria
 
Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas
Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas
 
Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas
Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas
 

Been to Rimini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing