We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,712)
Filter reviews
1,712 results
Traveller rating
1,270
315
80
23
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,270
315
80
23
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop restaurantjunior suitedegree restaurantapple tvgran canariawelcome drinkday bedhalf boardtop floorcocktail barboutique hotelbeautiful hotelocean viewbreakfast is servedwalk in wardrobestandard roomperfect stay
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,712 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2018

From being collected at the airport, to being driven back, our stay was amazing the staff were truly wonderful, and treated us as part of the family, ensuring our every need was met. We stayed in the sky suite, which was out of this world, the views from both balconies were fantastic, and having everything in the suite you could want or need, including holding a little cocktail party with friends. The 365 restaurant and cocktail bar were breath taking, with the most wonderful staff Thank you so much for helping make my husbands 50th birthday a very special event. Xxx

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018

Fantastic service, great food and super comfortable bed. Great location between the beach and the Yumbo centre.
You couldn’t ask for better customer service from check in to check out, I would highly recommend.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank CharlesWins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_Bohemia, Front Office Manager at Bohemia Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Dear Charles,

Your review made our day! We are glad that you had a pleasant summer break at our adult’s only boutique hotel.

Thank you for taking the time to review Bohemia Suites & Spa and to share your amazing experience with the travel community!

We would be delighted to welcome you back very soon and hope that you will follow us on social media, in order to keep in contact!

Warm regards,

Judith Lang
Front Office Manager

#MYWAY Is Your Way!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018

Great location, close to the beach and desert area. Great facilities at the hotel, including nice pool areas. The breakfast was wonderful. Great staff: Friendly and helpful. Wonderful view at the restaurant. I hope to be back

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Øystein S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_Bohemia, Front Office Manager at Bohemia Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Dear Oysteln,

Your review made our day! We are glad that you had a wonderful stay at our adult’s only boutique hotel.

Thank you for taking the time to review Bohemia Suites & Spa and to share your amazing experience with the travel community!

We would be delighted to welcome you back very soon and hope that you will follow us on social media, in order to keep in contact!

Warm regards,

Judith Lang
Front Office Manager

#MYWAY Is Your Way!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

This hotel is nice but doesn’t quite reach the standards it aspires to. The room was very chic but small things let it down. The tiny bedside table was no real use and the tv was angled so that it could be seen from the bed but not the sofa. Breakfast was lovely and the waiting staff were brilliant, good service and full of fun. The same could not be said of the staff in the Atelier bar. Service was slow, waitresses were brusque to the point of rudeness on occasion. We ate in the restaurant twice, first time was excellent, second less so but still nice. On the evening we arrived we could not get a meal in the restaurant which was disappointing. The complimentary yoga classes were really excellent and I learned a lot from the teacher. Overall ok but would not be likely to return.

Stayed: March 2018
4  Thank freddiec146
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_Bohemia, Front Office Manager at Bohemia Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every day.
I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. Please reach out to me directly if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our new and improved hotel!

With much appreciation,

Judith Lang
Front Office Manager

#MYWAY Is Your Way

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018

You pay more that £200 per night and if you ask for some ice they charge you £5 to bring it up to your room!
Low quality food at the 360 restaurant
One day you may wake up and find builders in your floor. This what happened to us - During our stay, they closed the pool bar for some work without any warning. We were lying at the sunbeds hearing the drilling! Not so pleasant. I would appreciate it if the hotel management informed us in advance.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Argaka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_Bohemia, Front Office Manager at Bohemia Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for reviewing our 5 star boutique design hotel to share your personal stay experience with the travel community!

We kindly thank you for your feedback and thoughts. We strive continuously for improvement and give our best to satisfy the high expectations of our most valued guests.

We hope to give you a warm welcome soon again.

Warm regards,

Judith Lang
Front Office Manager

#MYWAY Is Your Way

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews