We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location, nice place, great pool! Love it”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Jet700894
1 review
“Perfect location, nice place, great pool! Love it”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Perfect location, nice place, great pool! We really enjoyed the time there. All you need is around the apartment!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2017
Thanks Gregorz for your review!
You are always welcome. I hope to see you again in our apartment soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gon10
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Estancia perfecta ”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Muy buen sitio, limpio, bien acondicionado y comunicación perfecta con los dueños, recomendable 100%.
Great deal, nice, clean, close to the places we went and perfect comunication with owners. We do recommend it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2017
Muchas gracias Gonzalo por tu valoración. Espero verte pronto de nuevo por nuestro apartamento dentro de poco. Un saludo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JIV_1944
Gardabaer, Iceland
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Wonderful and quiet apartment.”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for 2 weeks. The apartment is clean as has everything one needs when on a holiday. Sleeping was good. The bed excellent and area quiet. We had good Wi-Fi and TV. Everything in the description for this apartment proved to be correct. Many of the places we visited where within walking distance. For longer trips a main Bus Station is 2 min away. This came in handy for us travelling from and to the airport by Bus (line 66 and 90) and we saved a lot of Euros. We are 2 adults and can highly recommend this apartment and are surely hoping to stay there again in the near future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2017
Thanks Jon for your review.
It was a pleasure to have you in our apartment.
Thanks for your kindness and the respect you have shown.
You are always welcome to our home. I hope to have you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mci90
Taching am See, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2018
Thanks for your review Manuel! Best regards and hope to see you soon again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sascha B
1 review
Reviewed 30 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing