We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect apartment near the beach”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Jennifer...
Wickford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment near the beach”
Reviewed 21 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for the first week in December with our grandson. The apartment was excellent with a superb pool and overlooking the beach. Ideally situated for restaurants, shops and great walks. There was everything you could possibly need in the apartment including a washing machine. Everything was immaculately clean and well maintained. Very comfortable beds and sofa bed. We were met on our arrival by the owner who also provided our transfer to the airport. Thank you Alexis for our perfect week, we will be booking again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Dec 2016
I am glad, you had a great time in Gran Canaria and it was my pleasure to deal with people like you. I wish you all the best and I hope to see you back here again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wendymayo...
Wednesbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 3 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was amazing!
Location right next to El Paseo adjacent to the beach, you could not get closer!
The beds were very comfortable, 2 single, but can be pushed together to make a double.
Fully equipped kitchen with a washing machine in the bathroom. This meant towels and clothes can be washed, saving on baggage allowance.
Very, very clean apartment with lots of nice touches like leaving shower gel, soap and bin bags. This might be a minor thing to some but essential items.
Appartment was on the ground floor 15 steps from the pool! The area was quiet and relaxing. All the neighbours were friendly and nice. We spent the days sitting on the patio, going in the pool and using facilities in the apartment at the same time - no need to pack a bag and trug it down to the pool as it was right there.
Bus stop and shop were one street away in Avenida de Bonn.
Owner was very helpful and always responded to questions quickly. They also offered airport transfer if wanted.
We will definitely be staying again. It was fabulous.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2016
It makes me very happy that your stay in the apartment was fantastic. You two as guests have been 10 out of 10 and I hope you come back to Gran Canaria in the future. I wish you both all the best and it is a pleasure to deal with people like you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandTour...
1 review
Reviewed 15 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2018
Hahahahaha.... The extraction unit woks well. There 2 small black buttons. One on the left for the light and the one on the right controls the intensity of the extraction unit. If the bottom is left on the middle it will not work. I hope next time you come back, you can try it!!! Hahahahaha!!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin M
1 review
Reviewed 9 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2017
Thank you for your great comment and we hope to see you back in Gran Canaria. It was a pleasure to be your host.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing