We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very happy, perfect situation”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
San Agustin, Maspalomas, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Robert C
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Avoid Avoid Avoid”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Property is in an appalling condition. It is both unsafe and unhygienic. The level of customer service is abysmal. The property was supposedly cleaned before we arrived but was filthy throughout. Electrical sockets hanging off the wall and broken shower are just many of the defects. Nobody was available at check in and the owner demanded payment in cash paid to the cleaner - I can only
presume to avoid the inevitable charge back on card payments that would undoubtedly result if they took card payments.

This apartment is not even fit to keep cockroaches in. Avoid staying here at all costs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2017
The truth is that you have not come here for three nights, but reading your opinion I can not understand where you stayed if in my apartment, or in the garbage container outside ... are you safe sleeping inside? ... if your Annoying with us is due to that we inform badly of the time of his arrival, and arrived earlier than planned when they still cleaned his apartment we are not guilty .. nor do I understand that if he says that the cleaning team is in charge to check him in , How come it was dirty if they had just cleaned it .. .. because in 3 days I did not notice it? And it says it now? .. I feel and I do not know that it pretends to speak badly of my property but it is false what it says .. also sends a message to him the day after to his entrance which I have engraved asking them as they were and I did not obtain answer .. asi That the communication on your part was zero .. read the different opinions that our establishment has and will see that many do not think what you .. thank you for your negative comment ..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alexdesig...
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
1 review
“Very happy, perfect situation”
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The apartment in good location, close to the sea, very comfortable, excellent price, recommended. The area is perfect for enjoying the beach and the beach

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
thanks a lot
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anluiponc...
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
thanks a lot
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
volkmarsc...
Osdorf, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2017
Good afternoon, I accept your opinion and constructive criticism, and we will do everything possible to improve those aspects .. thank you and if you ever decide to go back I will personally take care of you with another very different opinion .. thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing