We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 252
USD 244
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ona Surfing Playa(Santa Ponsa)(Great Value!)
USD 160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
USD 226
USD 153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Playas del Rey Hotel(Santa Ponsa)(Great Value!)
USD 165
USD 153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 265
USD 240
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 288/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

H10 Casa del Mar(Santa Ponsa)
USD 263
USD 190
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Golf Beach(Santa Ponsa)(Great Value!)
USD 131
USD 126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 211
USD 202
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 221
USD 211
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 207
USD 200
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (407)
Filter reviews
407 results
Traveller rating
151
165
51
26
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
151
165
51
26
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastoverlooking the gardenthe breakfast areapool areaa small boutique hotelhot tubdeluxe roomboiled eggslovely hotelminute walk to beachbar servesbars and restaurantsplenty of sunbedsair conno lifttv remotelittle things
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 407 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2017

We stayed at Bon Repos for 4 nights last week for a few days totally chilling and relaxing. We had one of the basic twin rooms, which was clean, light and airy. It did overlook the main road and we did get some noise, more early morning when the transfer coaches were picking up from the hotel opposite. A fridge in the room would be beneficial and also it could do more than one mains socket in the bedroom.
The bar was great, music was not intrusive, music choice was very good, and it changed every day. Bar prices very reasonable, terrace lovely. The staff were all great, all very helpful . The fact that it was child free is a total win win! We were totally chilled when we left!
Early October is a fine time to visit Mallorca, and I would definitely visit again at the same time. Also recommend El Balcón de María for food, drinks, and fabulous views over the water.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank JoandAngela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

We had a lovely stay here. The staff were very friendly.
A negative was that there was no fridge or kettle. I know it not self catering but I do like a fridge for wine/beer/milk/water.
Would definitely stay in a room with a balcony otherwise you just have a window into the road

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Catherine E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

a lovely quiet little hotel a few mins from the beach down a hill, we had a standard twin room without a balcony overlooking the street, was nice and quiet at night, room was ok for what we wanted as we only showered and slept there. shower a bit small, and no shelf to put shampoo etc on, but there was a dispenser on the wall. breakfast was continental, which was fine , bread, fruit , yoghurt, meats, salad, toast maker, juices and hot drinks, lovely to sit out overlooking the pool to enjoy your breakfast. only used the pool area on our first day of arrival as we prefer the beach, nice chilled out vibe and reasonably priced drinks and snacks, all the staff were very friendly, and was nice to see some of them from our previous visit 5 years ago, would stay here again

Room Tip: if you want a pool view its extra , standard rooms , street view , no balcony
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank janeNorhWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

just back yesterday from the bon repos ,lovly hotel but there s a few thing s they need to sort about it , supposed to be a relaxing hotel there was no peace around the pool area for loud horrible music it went on all day even up on the terrace there was speakers there not as loud as the pool area but annoying , the room was lovly no complaints there got cleaned every day ,but wee had to pay $20 for the remote control for the tv got the money back when wee left but still not right that especially when wee had a delux room ,i booked the delux cause i thought there would be extras in it but none, was dissapointed there was no fridge , the staff have alot to be desired they were so serious no holla from them only if you said it first , this is a lovly looking hotel so if they want 100% from travellers they ll need to get a few thing s sorted out especially that loud music all day ,

Room Tip: you need to request a room with a balcony its a must
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Moira Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

We stayed at this lovely little hotel for 15days, using a easy jet holiday, which was a good price. We usually go self catering, so it was a bit of a shock to the system at first, getting used to the usual hotel noises and having only a room and bathroom, we paid extra for a balcony with a bit of a view looking out to sea. This was great but tricky when others, who smoke, used their balconies either side of us!
TV was also tricky as the sound traveled and you could hear your neighbours one so they could hear yours. Not good at 3am !
Having said this, we found the staff excellent, helpful and friendly. Breakfast was basic, but sufficient - still we took our own wheatbix and Worcestershire sauce !! (Fussy Brits!)
Santa Ponsa, is a great place to chill out, nice beaches and lots of shops and cafes.
If you like snorkelling then go to Peguera, the next bay is really good, clear water, lots of fish, plus lots more shops etc.
For a real boat experience take the bus to El Toro, they have an amazing Marina there with shops and restaurants, cafes etc, plus lovely beach!
We found the buses excellent and cheap also everywhere was very clean.
Highly recommend private taxi to and from airport - well worth the extra money.
Decided self catering is much better!!

Room Tip: Rooms that look towards the sea are the best, not the biggest, as they have the best view.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mumtotherescue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews