We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great views wonderful apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Terraza
Terraza
Vistas Terraza
Otras fotos
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Salou, Costa Dorada, Province of Tarragona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
janet0212...
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“great views wonderful apartment”
Reviewed 14 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

brilliant views from very large sun terrace . lovely quiet setting . very helpful owner who meet us there and showed us round

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoWScotla...
Scotland
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely views, comfortable apartment but a bit of a hike for anyone with a mobility problem.”
Reviewed 3 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The view from the excellent sun terrace is amazing. The apartment clean and comfortable, but it really is a long hike from there to the car park. Ignasi went out of his way to help us with our luggage but my husband, who has been very ill, struggled each day to make the trek to and from the car. However, onwards and upwards and in another year things will be totally different!

Jo Whyte

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kezzawizz
Scotland
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very peaceful”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We really enjoyed our stay in Ignasi's apartment. Just one or two small negatives before the positives. We were aware that access wasn't possible for disabled people, but it would be EXTREMELY difficult for anyone with any mobility issues at all, I don't think perhaps that this emphasised enough in the description. Also, the bathroom could do with an upgrade. HOWEVER, for us, these aspects weren't much of an issue, and certainly would not deter us from booking it again. The apartment as a whole was very clean and comfortable, with everything we needed (although, as we told Ignasi, we did not use the washing machine or the iron!). We found the bedrooms more spacious than similar apartments we have hired in Spain, and the beds were wonderfully comfortable. I cooked (willingly!) quite a lot, and found the kitchen well-equipped and the cooker very efficient. The terrace is probably the best thing about this apartment....huge with plenty of seating and sunshine from first thing until sunset. Ignasi was very helpful and attentive during our stay, and kept in touch to make sure everything was fine throughout the whole time we were there. I would highly recommend this property and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colenso15...
Chichester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Lovely and peaceful”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed at the apartment for 12 days. Ignasi's communication was excellent before our arrival and was thoughtful during the stay when there was a storm in the area. It is a very quiet area which was perfect when escaping our hectic lives back home. The apartment was clean and the view was amazing. We sat outside most evenings and was fortunate enough to watch dolphins frolocking around a yacht one morning. There is a sandy beach approximately 10 minutes walk away but not suitable for anyone with reduced mobility as there are several steps to walk down. You can also go snorkeling off the rocks just below the apartment if you can walk down a rough slope. It is an excellent base to visit towns and I would definitely recommend going to Tarragona, Mont Blanc, Reus and the waterfall outside Alcover.
Thank you Ignasi for making our holiday so relaxing and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
Thank you very much for your great review! I am glad you could relax in our apartment. If you want to come back next time, do not hesitate to contact me!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dana P
1 review
“Great family apartament, with huge Sunny terace.”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The apartament was clean, sunny and fully equipped. There are amazing beaches in the near. Ignasi was great, helped us with everything.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2017
Thank you very much Radek and Dana. I am so glad you had a nice time in Cap Salou. I would not hesitate to host you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing