We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FABULOUS!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Jeanette2...
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“FABULOUS!!!!”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We cannot praise Mira & Adrian enough :))) we have 3 holidays a year abroad and are well travelled but these guys go above and beyond, really cant praise them enough,you will be very hard too please if your not happy with the studio and the complex is divine, very peaceful and relaxing.. We are hoping too go back and never really want too go elsewhere...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emmadow20...
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We loved our stay here - what a welcome the owners give you .They think of everything to make your stay comfortable .5*
So clean and well maintained. Excellent location, fab pool - would highly recommend this apartment - fantastic value for money

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2017
Thank you both so much.
It was truly a pleasure meeting you both and we hope to see you again very soon.
We send to you and all the family our best regards.
Mira and Adrian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JayToner
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
395 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 196 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 26 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I couldn't be more delighted to have come across this apartment. I've already passed on Leon's details and will absolutely return ourselves to try the one bedroom apartment. We were looking for something with a decent location but also at a cheap price for a 3 night weekend away. We honestly couldn't have done better. The apartment is cosy but grand for a short stay. Bright and nicely presented. Leon had the cupboards and fridge full with everything we could need for a few days, cava and all. We couldn't believe it. The apartment has everything you could possibly need, including all your toiletries and any number of towels. There's a washing machine, iron, Hoover, hairdryer, coffee machine, microwave, halogen oven. The list goes on. I thought the bed could be softer or thicker - maybe one of those memory foam toppers. The balcony it's cute and it's lovely to look over the quiet gardens. The pool area is lovely and quiet and private. Leon's private transfer service is great value for money. And the service from him as owner was second to none. Hugely impressed. Don't hesitate to book this

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neslyylse...
Lissone, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2018
Grazie mille per noi è stato un vero piacere incontrare una coppia così giovane e meravigliosa e farti rimanere nel nostro appartamento. Non vediamo l'ora di rivederti. Cordiali saluti
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing