We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sandra T
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Located directly opposite beach and close to restaurants,shops and taxi rank. Ornate chrome electronic gated entrance and large airy courtyard. Ramps and lift was handy for my elderly mother. 3 spacious bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, 2 balconies. Spacious kitchen,overall very clean,airy and spacious apartment. Only 2 criticisms- would have preferred open balconies in order to sunbathe instead of sliding Windows, and was a shame the pool was closed. Remember to take a radio because only few Spanish channels on t.v. Otherwise would recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2017
Thank you for your opinion and for your stay in the apartment. We have change TV on a Smart TV to improve and watch movies, series, cartoons and documentaries in English. Regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie L
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This apartment is great it is spacious light and airy it is so good having the two bathrooms especially with having a teenager... it is well equipped home from home really the views from both balconies are fantastic I will miss eating breakfast looking at the sea... the apartment block is smart it has a lovely courtyard garden and pool the only trouble was the pool wasn't open until June which I think is a little late to open.. it was really hot the 10 days we were there and a shame it was closed but at least the beach was across the road but well worth staying here I would recommend it to friends and I would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2017
Thank you so much for your opinion. We will be happy to welcome you on another time. Regars. Luis Santofimia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jan 2017
Gracias su opinión nos ayudará a mejorar la información de los electrodomésticos, estaremos encantados de que vuelvan. Gracias de nuevo. Un saludo. Luis Santofimia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 54
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing