We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Benalmadena Marina
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Benalmadena Marina
Rooftop Pool Lounge with Sunny Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Benalmadena Marina
Rooftop Pool
Lounge with Sunny Balcony
Spacious Lounge
Dining Area
Rooftop Pool Area
Beautiful Benalmadena Marina
Free Sunbeds around the Pool
Sunny Balconies
Breakfast Room
Well Equipped Kitchen
Breakfast Room
Kitchen
Hallway
Master Bedroom with En-Suite Bathroom
Master Bedroom with Sea View Balcony
Twin Bedroom
Bedroom Two
Shower Room
En-Suite Bathroom
Free Sunbeds Around the Pool
Sea views from the balconies.
Beach a few metres from the apartment.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Culture29...
1 review
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We so enjoyed staying in the apartment. Barbara met us showed us all and give us the key. She is lovely. The apartment is spacious with two bedrooms with two ensuite rooms. My kids enjoyed the pool each day. They made lovely friends with two little girls and very sad to leave them. The marina is short distance away. We walked each nite for the most gorgeous food. Close to beach also but didn't actually get to it as stayed mostly at pool. Highly recommend it for young families.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PaulaP060...
Northern Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent - great location”
Reviewed 29 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment was really spacious with kitchen fully equipped. Great air con and excellent Wi-Fi connection. Brilliant location as the marina with bars and restaurants were close by. Was situated at the quieter side of the marina but this was great as the area was nice and quiet at night time so you could get a good nights sleep. Barbara the lady who looked after the apartment was great and if we had any queries we could easily contact her. Would definitely stay in this apartment again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leslie B
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellant”
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Great location, fabulous apartment, and surprisingly quiet through the night. Rooms were dark enough for easy sleep. Could only find 1 breakfast bowl though but otherwise no complaints.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quietness through the night.
Liked least: Only 1 breakfast bowl !
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tim201471...
Bath, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Location on Quiet side of the Marina”
Reviewed 6 October 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

My wife and two boys age 15 & 10 stayed in the apartment. It was very spacious with great size rooms. piped air conditioned throughout and good wi-fi connectivity. The villa is in an ideal location if you want to be close to where 'it all happens' with bars, restaurants, clubs etc.... on your door step yet its located on the quieter side of the marina so perfect for lots of action and peaceful nights. No car needed as everything is within walking distanceand it is just 50 meters from the beach. We did have a couple of irritaing issues to deal with though. The owner lives in the villa when its not being rented out and lives below in a converted garage when your staying there. He does tend to hang around the apartment block making you feel like he's watching you all the time. Another reason for choosing the villa apart from its location was we had friends staying close by. The first week we pretty much had the communal pool to ourselves and spent many a long day lazing around the poolside with our friends (8). The pool was maintained every day by the same groundsman who showed no interest in us at all and never spoke or bothered us just a cursory glance.The first weekend came by and it became obvious most of the apartments are privatley owned by spanish families including that of the poolside maintanance man. We arranged to meet our friends by the poolside but this time there were quite a few spainish who clearly took a dislike to us using the pool including the maintanance man who became quite aggresive and telling us (through an interpetur) we were not allowed guests in the pool! The furniture is looking alitte tired particually the settee & chairs which had grubby throws with holes in covering them. The electric kept tripping for a few days which we established was down to another apartment which was odd. I dont want this to seem like a negitave review as we really enjoyed our stay and the apartment is in a fantastic location. Barbara who looks after the booking was brilliant and was on hand to sort things out and would happily stay there again but the owner does need to dissapear whilst its being occupied and let the occupants enjoy their stay without feeling as if they are being 'watched'

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The owners presence.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing