We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Location”
other travellers have booked this property
View of swimming pool and gardens from apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of swimming pool and gardens from apartment
view of shower at swimming pools garden area of Los Cisnes II
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
View of swimming pool and gardens from apartment
view of shower at swimming pools
garden area of Los Cisnes II
bathroom with shower
ouside of apartment leading to garden and pool
bedroom with twin beds
kitchen
kitchen area
lounge area with sofas that convert into two single beds
lounge area with dinning table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Tweedledu...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic Location”
Reviewed 12 April 2014 for a stay in February 2014
5
people found this review helpful

The apartment was clean,well equipped and had a lovely outlook from the balcony to the outside pool.It is in a fantastic spot close to all amenities.
However, when you holiday in a foreign country the last thing you want is to be unwell,which was my wifes unfortunate experience in the first week of our four week holiday.
Piedad and her husband,who look after the apartment were very caring and helpful,who couldnt have done anymore.Nothing was too much trouble!!We should also like to thank Alberto and his wife Evelyn for their support.
We look forward to returning in the future.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2014
Dear Guest

Many thanks for taking the time to put a review on re Los Cisnes 17. I am delighted that you found the apartment to your liking but of course was upset that due to your wife's illness you didn't get the time to enjoy that lovely outlook from the balcony and all that the complex had to offer. I am glad to hear that your wife is keeping a bit better and hopefully you will both be able return to los cisnes in the near future. Many thanks for your kind words of gratitude in relation to the help and assistance that you received from the owners, it is much appreciated and they were only too happy to do all they could in what was a difficult time.

I wish you both well

Kindest regards Alberto and Evelyn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
Dear Guest

I am delighted to hear from you and read your review. It is great that you enjoyed your stay in Los Cisnes and found the apartment, garden and location to your liking. Hope we will see you again when you will be made most welcome

Kind regards Evelyn & Alberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
Dear Guest

Many thanks for your gracious review of no 17los cisnes ii. I am glad that you found the apartment to your liking and the location of it. I am sorry that March was very cold this year in Spain, however I hope this will not put you off visiting us again, you would be most welcome. I will pass on your kind words to Esther and her Father.
Kind regards Evelyn &Alberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 54
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing